Tweeds Dry Cleaning | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Tweeds Dry Cleaning

4.9
137 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
  07058US

Write a review

(877) 447-6256

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 04, 2017
Best dry cleaner ever. I have been a customer for over 10 years. Very honest staff. I just left a gold brooch on a jacket and it was returned to me in an envelope for safekeeping. I didn't even know it was missing! more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
I have been using Tweeds Dry Cleaning for almost 2 years now and it is the best. I set the dirty cloths out and they are picked up and returns on time. The quality of the cleaning and pressing is second to none. more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Excellent customer service, never missed a pick-up or drop-off, and professional staff. more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jun 29, 2017
Great customer service! Outstanding quality!George is the best! I had 2 months of great service! Most strongly recommend tweeds dry cleaning!
Reasonable pricing as well!
more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
This is a great service. Driver always shows up on time, cleaning is expertly done and prices are competitive. The time I save by not going to the dry cleaners is a real benefit. Two thumbs up more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
This is a great service. Driver always shows up on time, cleaning is expertly done and prices are competitive. The time I save by not going to the dry cleaners is a real benefit. Two thumbs up👍👍 more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Cesar has been amazing picking up and dropping off our clothes to fit with our busy schedule. The shirts looks great too! more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
Quick, excellent service! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
We are very pleased with the their quality of dry cleaning and laundred shirts.
The customer service is excellent
I would recommemd to my friends and family
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
I like Tweeds for giving us our clothing in a reusable bag. There is no plastic then have to recycle. Tweeds has always accomodated schedule changes easily too.
Convenient all around.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
I've been using Tweeds for years, great service, very convenient more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2017
Thank you for making life easier for two busy professionals! Always great service, easy scheduling, and shirts always look like they came off the rack (better actually!). Dry cleaning service has been a life saver as well when we are rushing around, one less thing to worry about when an event is coming up to have something spot-free, pressed, and ready to wear the same week! Everyone from the drivers to the owner have been courteous, helpful, and responsive which is a rare find these days. more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
Drivers are friendly and on time. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Great service! They come right to your door and pick up/drop off without even disturbing you. Prices are equivalent to traditional walk-in places and you don't have to leave your house. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2017
I use tweeds service for pick-up and drop off my dry cleaning needs at my office. they are punctual and do a great job on my clothing. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
Excellent service. I've never had a problem with pickup or delivery.
If they have a concern about cleaning an item, they will call me and let me know what my options are.
more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
Excellent prompt service-have used them for more than 20 years. more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
great service, includes pick up and drop off, and i occasionally get calls to ask if I want repair on items that when they arrive in house have a missing button or moth hole, etc. Friendly delivery man too. more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2017
I have the best dry cleaning company.
The hard work of my driver George who calls me ahead of time on his ETA is priceless.
The dry cleaning quality is very good and any alterations reques
ted are fairly priced and always comes back correct. more »
Page 1 of 6

Our Delivery Areas

Edit

About

Edit
Welcome to Tweeds Dry Cleaning

Let the dry cleaners come to you with Tweeds Dry Cleaning convenient home delivery service!

We come right to your home, pick up your clothes and deliver them back to you perfectly pressed and ready to wear.

At Tweeds Dry Cleaning, we do more than traditional laundering and cleaning: we pride ourselves on bringing the fabrics in your life - shirts, suits, blouses, drapes, rugs - back to life. Like New Again. Every time.
more »

Review summary

5  124
4  11
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
137 reviews