Tweeds Dry Cleaning | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in  - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Tweeds Dry Cleaning

4.9
119 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
  07058

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(877) 447-6256

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Great service! They come right to your door and pick up/drop off without even disturbing you. Prices are equivalent to traditional walk-in places and you don't have to leave your house. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2017
I use tweeds service for pick-up and drop off my dry cleaning needs at my office. they are punctual and do a great job on my clothing. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
Excellent service. I've never had a problem with pickup or delivery.
If they have a concern about cleaning an item, they will call me and let me know what my options are.
more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
Excellent prompt service-have used them for more than 20 years. more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
great service, includes pick up and drop off, and i occasionally get calls to ask if I want repair on items that when they arrive in house have a missing button or moth hole, etc. Friendly delivery man too. more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2017
I have the best dry cleaning company.
The hard work of my driver George who calls me ahead of time on his ETA is priceless.
The dry cleaning quality is very good and any alterations reques
ted are fairly priced and always comes back correct. more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2017
Very pleased with Tweeds. They do a great job. Great customer service. George the driver is so professional. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
Love the service - I don't have to think about a thing. Just put my dress clothes in their bag on the pickup date and 3 days later they drop them back at home clean, pressed and ready to go when I need. more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
Tweeds is reliable with our weekly dry cleaning needs which includes regular button down mens dress shirts, suits, cashmere sweaters and the occasional special occasion wear. We also had a rug cleaned (5x8) and it came back clean and fresh. more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2016
Excellent service. They pick up twice weekly and return the clean laundry/cleaning within 7 days. Have never had a problem with pickups, delivery or damage to clothing. I use this mainly for shirts, which are always pressed and clean perfectly. Their customer service is very good, and they are honest - returning valuables left in clothing by mistake. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
Tweeds service is excellent! Their twice weekly delivery is very convenient. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2016
Love the convenience of the pick up and drop off! Very reliable and they do a great job more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2016
I really like Tweeds Dry Cleaning because having your laundry pick up and delivery by kind and friendly drivers is refreshing in today's world, not to mentions their top rated expert service. /> Thank You Tweeds...... you make my life just a little bit easier.
Marge M.
more »
5on Google, Nov 25, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2016
Great service, reasonable prices. Always willing to accommodate last minute scheduling changes when I'm unexpectedly out of town. Highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2016
Super handy to have delivery service and clothes look great! Thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2016
Excellent service, friendly and courteous delivery man, saves us much time and going to and from at the dry cleaners. Great service would recommend anyone to use them if you want to make your life simpler. Randy more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2016
I love Tweeds and their great service. I really appreciate the twice weekly pickup and dropoff and their ability to fix buttons, tears, etc... is amazing. They cleaned and repaired a heavily soiled blanket that is a family heirloom and made it look brand new. Plus they offer online a way to look at the items that you turned in and get updates on when to expect them back if they are repairs, etc... I can't say enough nice things about them. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2016
We are really glad to have a reliable dry cleaning company that promptly picks up and delivers the clothes we have dry cleaned. All our dealings with Tweeds have been positive more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2016
Excellent service and quality cleaning! Very convenient. more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2016
more »

Our Delivery Areas

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Welcome to Tweeds Dry Cleaning

Let the dry cleaners come to you with Tweeds Dry Cleaning convenient home delivery service!

We come right to your home, pick up your clothes a
nd deliver them back to you perfectly pressed and ready to wear.

At Tweeds Dry Cleaning, we do more than traditional laundering and cleaning: we pride ourselves on bringing the fabrics in your life - shirts, suits, blouses, drapes, rugs - back to life. Like New Again. Every time.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  108
4  9
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
119 reviews