Tweeds Dry Cleaning | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in  - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Tweeds Dry Cleaning

4.9
127 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
  07058

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(877) 447-6256

Write a review

5on Google, May 25, 2017
We are very pleased with the their quality of dry cleaning and laundred shirts.
The customer service is excellent
I would recommemd to my friends and family
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
I like Tweeds for giving us our clothing in a reusable bag. There is no plastic then have to recycle. Tweeds has always accomodated schedule changes easily too.
Convenient all around.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
I've been using Tweeds for years, great service, very convenient more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2017
Thank you for making life easier for two busy professionals! Always great service, easy scheduling, and shirts always look like they came off the rack (better actually!). Dry cleaning service has been a life saver as well when we are rushing around, one less thing to worry about when an event is coming up to have something spot-free, pressed, and ready to wear the same week! Everyone from the drivers to the owner have been courteous, helpful, and responsive which is a rare find these days. more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
Drivers are friendly and on time. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Great service! They come right to your door and pick up/drop off without even disturbing you. Prices are equivalent to traditional walk-in places and you don't have to leave your house. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2017
I use tweeds service for pick-up and drop off my dry cleaning needs at my office. they are punctual and do a great job on my clothing. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
Excellent service. I've never had a problem with pickup or delivery.
If they have a concern about cleaning an item, they will call me and let me know what my options are.
more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
Excellent prompt service-have used them for more than 20 years. more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
great service, includes pick up and drop off, and i occasionally get calls to ask if I want repair on items that when they arrive in house have a missing button or moth hole, etc. Friendly delivery man too. more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2017
I have the best dry cleaning company.
The hard work of my driver George who calls me ahead of time on his ETA is priceless.
The dry cleaning quality is very good and any alterations reques
ted are fairly priced and always comes back correct. more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2017
Very pleased with Tweeds. They do a great job. Great customer service. George the driver is so professional. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
Love the service - I don't have to think about a thing. Just put my dress clothes in their bag on the pickup date and 3 days later they drop them back at home clean, pressed and ready to go when I need. more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
Tweeds is reliable with our weekly dry cleaning needs which includes regular button down mens dress shirts, suits, cashmere sweaters and the occasional special occasion wear. We also had a rug cleaned (5x8) and it came back clean and fresh. more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2016
Excellent service. They pick up twice weekly and return the clean laundry/cleaning within 7 days. Have never had a problem with pickups, delivery or damage to clothing. I use this mainly for shirts, which are always pressed and clean perfectly. Their customer service is very good, and they are honest - returning valuables left in clothing by mistake. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
Tweeds service is excellent! Their twice weekly delivery is very convenient. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2016
Love the convenience of the pick up and drop off! Very reliable and they do a great job more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2016
I really like Tweeds Dry Cleaning because having your laundry pick up and delivery by kind and friendly drivers is refreshing in today's world, not to mentions their top rated expert service. /> Thank You Tweeds...... you make my life just a little bit easier.
Marge M.
more »
5on Google, Nov 25, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2016
Great service, reasonable prices. Always willing to accommodate last minute scheduling changes when I'm unexpectedly out of town. Highly recommend them! more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Welcome to Tweeds Dry Cleaning

Let the dry cleaners come to you with Tweeds Dry Cleaning convenient home delivery service!

We come right to your home, pick up your clothes and deliver them back to you perfectly pressed and ready to wear.

At Tweeds Dry Cleaning, we do more than traditional laundering and cleaning: we pride ourselves on bringing the fabrics in your life - shirts, suits, blouses, drapes, rugs - back to life. Like New Again. Every time.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  115
4  10
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
127 reviews