Tirpok Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6 Reaville Ave - Flemington NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Tirpok Cleaners

4.8
246 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6 Reaville Ave, Flemington, NJ 08822

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(908) 782-3412

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
I am so impressed by the systems they have in place. I visited once, liked it and returned. On my second visit they knew my preferences for shirts: boxed with heavy starch. Their turnaround time is 2 days vs. about days elsewhere. The boxes they pack shirts in have a label indicating the color and manufacturer of each shirt inside. When I found one that wasn't mine and returned it, they checked a number, found it and brought it out immediately. I was thinking the problem would take a week to solve! Their prices are fair. The 50 cents off each shirt with coupon on Wed and Thurs is quite a deal. more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
Out of town on business. Dropped off my laundry in the afternoon and the had it done by lunch the next day. They do same day if you drop your stuff early enough. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
The young girl was very nice, still smiling after having a problem with other customers. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
Excellent alteration on a suit jacket. Finished in 3 days. I will definitely use this service again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 13, 2017
Quick and friendly service at a good price! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2017
Service is friendly, quick in and out in Lambertville, clothes are handles great. My husband is very picky about his shirts and he's happy. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
great experience, friendly staff!!! more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2017
The best in the area. Prompt courteous service always, AAA discount, and very good hours. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 22, 2017
Clothes were clean, and done on time as promised. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 14, 2017
Both drop off and pick up ladies were great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 10, 2017
Very efficient, quick turnaround more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 06, 2017
Great service, items were ready when promised and I love the web portal which allows you to see the status of all of your orders. This will be go to dry cleaning place. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 30, 2016
All the stains were gone, and my shirts looked great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 23, 2016
Perfection. I moved to SC from Clinton and bring my cleaning back to Tirpok when I visit. Can't beat the quality and wonderful quality service!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 17, 2016
You did a great job cleaning my two suit coats more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 14, 2016
Awesome! Excellent experience, thanks :-) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 27, 2016
Everything was done on time and the people were lovely. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 11, 2016
My visit was great staff was friendly. They did a lovely job with my garments . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2016
You were very professional and patient since I had my 3 year old with me and she wa making things difficult. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 30, 2016
Everything was ready on time and clean. more »
4on Google, Oct 24, 2016
more »
4on Google, Oct 17, 2016
Great service at reasonable prices more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 16, 2016
The staff was helpful and upfront about the cost and time frame for having a swede jacket cleaned. The coat I picked up for cleaning was ready when expected and appears to be well cleaned.. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 09, 2016
no complaints excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 06, 2016
nice atmosphere very pleasant front end girl more »

Locations

Edit
6 Reaville Ave, Flemington, NJ 08822
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Family owned since 1936, Tirpok Cleaners guarantees your order is ready on time or it's free. Also guaranteed button replacement on shirts. 24 hour drop off and Sunday hours at select locations.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  208
4  25
3  10
2  3
1  
4.8
246 reviews