Tirpok Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6 Reaville Ave - Flemington NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Tirpok Cleaners

4.8
268 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6 Reaville Ave, Flemington, NJ 08822US

Write a review

(908) 782-3412

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 29, 2017
Very pleased with everything! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 04, 2017
Very good. Shirts done on time and how I wanted them. With coupon cost or shirt is right at same price point as competitors more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 16, 2017
Great service. Friendly staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
great customer service and pleased with cleaning of my items!!!!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2017
Awesome service! Quick and cheap! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2017
Good service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 05, 2017
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 03, 2017
Great first experience more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 02, 2017
Overall excellent and friendly service, only surprise that initial date for when the clothes would be ready was 7 calendar days later, yet it only took 5 calendar days more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 28, 2017
Very good customer service. Item was cleaned in a timely manner. more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2017
very professional and friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 24, 2017
It was great easy and friendly .Hoghly satisfied more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2017
Quick polite priced right more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
I brought in a handmade white baby bumper that had a few stains on it and they handwashwd the whole piece and did a beautiful job. The price was extremely reasonable and service was excellent. Was greeted with a smile each time! Thanks again Tirpok! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 17, 2017
This is the 2nd time we have had a dress tailored at Tirpok. Both experiences were exceptional. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 10, 2017
Tirpok's always does great work! I love how quick the turn around is for tailoring. The staff is kind. I just wish the tailors was opened on weekend...it's rough getting in Monday to Friday before 4:30. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 10, 2017
Great. No problems everything was on time and well done more »
4on Google, Mar 08, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 04, 2017
Such a friendly staff. Well organized and technologically up to date with emails and item info. Loved it. more »
4on Google, Mar 03, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 01, 2017
What a great experience and I love the email notifications.

Keep up the good work.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
I am so impressed by the systems they have in place. I visited once, liked it and returned. On my second visit they knew my preferences for shirts: boxed with heavy starch. Their turnaround time is 2 days vs. about days elsewhere. The boxes they pack shirts in have a label indicating the color and manufacturer of each shirt inside. When I found one that wasn't mine and returned it, they checked a number, found it and brought it out immediately. I was thinking the problem would take a week to solve! Their prices are fair. The 50 cents off each shirt with coupon on Wed and Thurs is quite a deal. more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
Out of town on business. Dropped off my laundry in the afternoon and the had it done by lunch the next day. They do same day if you drop your stuff early enough. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
The young girl was very nice, still smiling after having a problem with other customers. more »
Page 1 of 11

Locations

Edit
6 Reaville Ave, Flemington, NJ 08822
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Family owned since 1936, Tirpok Cleaners guarantees your order is ready on time or it's free. Also guaranteed button replacement on shirts. 24 hour drop off and Sunday hours at select locations.more »

Review summary

5  226
4  29
3  10
2  3
1  
4.8
268 reviews