Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Indianapolis, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at 38th Street, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our pristine clean and great hospitality. 

Location details

3838 North Illinois St, Indianapolis, IN, 46208, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9380 reviews
Select a rating
Angela S.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was a brand new suit I wasn’t able to wear because a dessert spilled all over the jacket. I’m happy to say I picked it up yesterday, it was perfectly clean, looked and smelled brand new. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Angela. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Stan S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent job on my shirts and courteous staff. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Joe M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Prompt and professionally done! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joe. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Lowell B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly reception, obtained my garments and was surprised to have an option for a discount on the next trip and a gift. Awesome!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lowell. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frank S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Timely and efficient. Quality cleaning. Courteous staff. 

Steve G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good job dry cleaning and laundry. Friendly service!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review Mr. Gohmann. We love hearing from satisfied customers! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Willie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Not so bad 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Willie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Darryl F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great attitude of staff 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review Darryl. We love hearing from satisfied customers and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Edythe M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and quality cleaning! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Edythe. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 380 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.