The Cleaner Spot | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 209 Main St - Wilmington MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Cleaner Spot

4.9
131 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 209 Main St, Wilmington, MA 01887US

Write a review

(978) 253-0030

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 16, 2017
On time in one week more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2017
First time customer.
Alterations were just the right length! Love the fast friendly service with a smile!
Recommend by friends and they were right!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 11, 2017
Alterations were just the right length! Love the fast friendly service with a smile! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 11, 2017
good more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
Fantastic cleaners! Had a suit with oil stains on the jacket and did not think it could be removed. Three days later I go to pick it up and it looks like new again! Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 25, 2017
You stayed open after hours to clean my shirt for me! Thank you so much as I needed these items done before a business trip. Definitely coming back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2017
The store front is very clean. One inside the staff were inviting and cheerfully. I was engaged in good conversation while submitting items to be dry cleaned. Turn around time was two days for three items and they look very well done. Pricing is fair and on par with other establishments. The home pick up, drive thru and customer service are what set this business apart from others. I shall continue to conduct business with the cleaner spot. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 21, 2017
My son got brown shoes polish on his Calvin Klein pants..they removed the polish ..great job more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
First time driving through. The staff was helpful, patient, and provided instruction when needed. Thank you!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2017
I had two dresses hemmed. The length was perfect! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
Put a new zipper on a light jacket more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Cindy is beyond amazing! I just signed up and the staff at LGA loves the service. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
The cleaners was great and helpful with what I needed done. I will always go back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your comments, it's much appreciated when customers go out of their way to review our service. Please know, we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again! Cindy Wurdeman GM
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Great for the first time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2017
great experience more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 22, 2017
People who work here are very nice and accommodating. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 21, 2017
Needed two new pair of pants altered - it was done in a day - picked them up today - really nice job.

Thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 17, 2017
great experience will definitely be back soon. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2016
Got about 7 pairs of shoes/boots re-healed and the workmanship was fantastic. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2016
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 26, 2016
The service was very friendly and professional ! My clothes came back to be perfectly tailored ! And better yet- they delivered my items! I will be coming here for all my hemming and dry cleaning needs! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2016
Very quick turnaround and well organized. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 01, 2016
Always a pleasure to do business with you more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
209 Main St, Wilmington, MA 01887
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
The Cleaner Spot is dedicated in offering an extensive Service Menu:
Dry Cleaning, Laundered Shirts, Tailoring/Alterations, J.Hilburn Custom Clothing-Custom Shirts, Shoe Repair/Shinning, Tuxedo Rentals/Sales, Leather/Suede Cleaning and Repairs, Wedding Gown Preservation, UGG Cleaning, Business and Home Pickup & Delivery.
Please visit our website for more information on The Cleaner Spot Dry Cleaners and Tailors, The Cleaner Spot Corporate Valet Service and J. Hilburn Custom and Ready-to-Wear Clothing.
www.TheCleanerSpot.com
www.TheCleanerSpot.JHilburn.com
The Cleaner Spot is an award winning environmentally friendly dry cleaner; providing superior customer service, quality and convenience to our clientele.
Like us on Facebook!
more »

Review summary

5  123
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
131 reviews