The Cleaner Spot | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 209 Main St - Wilmington MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Cleaner Spot

4.9
123 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 209 Main St, Wilmington, MA 01887

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(978) 253-0030

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
First time driving through. The staff was helpful, patient, and provided instruction when needed. Thank you!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2017
I had two dresses hemmed. The length was perfect! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
Put a new zipper on a light jacket more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Cindy is beyond amazing! I just signed up and the staff at LGA loves the service. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
The cleaners was great and helpful with what I needed done. I will always go back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your comments, it's much appreciated when customers go out of their way to review our service. Please know, we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again! Cindy Wurdeman GM
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Great for the first time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2017
great experience more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 22, 2017
People who work here are very nice and accommodating. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 21, 2017
Needed two new pair of pants altered - it was done in a day - picked them up today - really nice job.

Thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 17, 2017
great experience will definitely be back soon. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2016
Got about 7 pairs of shoes/boots re-healed and the workmanship was fantastic. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2016
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 26, 2016
The service was very friendly and professional ! My clothes came back to be perfectly tailored ! And better yet- they delivered my items! I will be coming here for all my hemming and dry cleaning needs! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2016
Very quick turnaround and well organized. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 01, 2016
Always a pleasure to do business with you more »
4on Google, Oct 29, 2016
This was my first time using a dry cleaners before. I decided to come to The Cleaner Spot because of all the positive reviews. I'm so happy with it. I took in one of my favorite fall jackets and a dress to get cleaned. I took it in on Monday they told me it would be done by Thursday, that was fine with me because I didn't need them back right away. They took amazing care of my clothes. The jacket looked like it was brand new and they got a stain out of my dress. The only reason why I'm giving it a four star is because of the price of getting to pieces of clothing done. It was almost $40. Still though I'm very happy and I would come back again if I had to. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 06, 2016
The ladies were very welcoming and did a spectacular job on my dresses. Will be spreading the word. Very happy and thankful 👍👍👍 more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2016
Ladies were awesome and my clothes look wonderful! Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2016
Ladies are awesome and my clothes look amazing! Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2016
It was easy to arrange the pick up at my office.... nice service and so convenient... Thank you, more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 10, 2016
A very pleasant young woman greeted me and assisted me and made my experience enjoyable. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 03, 2016
This was my first time using a dry cleaners in this area and I had a great experience. I found them using Yelp as their reviews were so positive I decided to check them out. I met the owner who shook my hand, was friendly and pleasant when explaining all of the services available and walked me through the process. When I went to pickup my coat was pristine and looked great! I will definitely be using them again for future needs. more »
3on Google, May 30, 2016
Love the cleaning spot , Wilmington
Always helpful in every way ......
The people who work there are always very kind ....
Smile on there faces ......I never have to wait ...
I
f I need something delivered .....they are more then happy to help .....
The cleaning spot fills my every need and more .......
more »

Contact

Edit
209 Main St, Wilmington, MA 01887
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
The Cleaner Spot is dedicated in offering an extensive Service Menu:
Dry Cleaning, Laundered Shirts, Tailoring/Alterations, J.Hilburn Custom Clothing-Custom Shirts, Shoe Repair/Shinning, Tuxedo Rentals/Sales, Leather/Suede Cleaning and Repairs, Wedding Gown Preservation, UGG Cleaning, Business and Home Pickup & Delivery.
Please visit our website for more information on The Cleaner Spot Dry Cleaners and Tailors, The Cleaner Spot Corporate Valet Service and J. Hilburn Custom and Ready-to-Wear Clothing.
www.TheCleanerSpot.com
www.TheCleanerSpot.JHilburn.com
The Cleaner Spot is an award winning environmentally friendly dry cleaner; providing superior customer service, quality and convenience to our clientele.
Like us on Facebook!
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  115
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
123 reviews