Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA - Tarzana, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tarzana, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tarzana Cleaners has earned the reputation as the "Master" of dry cleaning because of our expertese and knowledge in the business. We are a family owned business with experience of more than 20 years. Tarzana Cleaners has continued its outstanding customer service which features personal attention, including pick up and delivery service to your home or office. Because we are a family -owned business, our customers get the attention that they deserve with the up most professionalism. Our success was built on listening to the ... read more

Location details

5540 Reseda Blvd, Tarzana, CA, 91356, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,178 reviews
Select a rating
Alexa G.'s profile image
3 years ago

So friendly! They hemmed a dress so fast for me and a very fair price! Finally found my go to place. 

Mimi D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! 

Zebi A.'s profile image
3 years ago

If I could , I would give them 10 stars! I’ve been a client for many years and have never been disappointed! The Greatest service! Greatest customer service! Highly recommend to everyone to use Tarzana Cleaners! I Love you all! Happy Holidays!!!! ❤️ 

Ed B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice, friendly, quality work. This is my new cleaners. 

Julia L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your service is always good, that is why I return for years now. I was a little shocked by the price, it seems that you raised it a lot. That may make me less frequent user. 

Linda S.'s profile image
3 years ago

We have always been happy with your work over many years. Your dry cleaning is superb and the best that I have ever found. Thanks for all that you do! 

Igor M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work. Timely spot on tailored service. Will definitely use again. Thank you. 

Tamika Jean- B.'s profile image
Tamika Jean- B. 
3 years ago

Awesome job! Very professional, responsive Customer service was e best and clothes were perfect 

Cristina R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amazing service! Good quality! Nice people! 

Frequently asked questions about Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA

How is Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA rated?

Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA has a 4.9 star rating with 1,178 reviews. 

When is Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA open?

Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.