Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA - Tarzana, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tarzana, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tarzana Cleaners has earned the reputation as the "Master" of dry cleaning because of our expertese and knowledge in the business. We are a family owned business with experience of more than 20 years. Tarzana Cleaners has continued its outstanding customer service which features personal attention, including pick up and delivery service to your home or office. Because we are a family -owned business, our customers get the attention that they deserve with the up most professionalism. Our success was built on listening to the ... read more

Location details

5540 Reseda Blvd, Tarzana, CA, 91356, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,178 reviews
Select a rating
William W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick turn around and polite, courteous staff 

Helen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tarzana Cleaners did a great job; whites come back white, not gray or beige-looking! Wouldn’t take my clothes anywhere else! 

INNA B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! Low prices! 

SHANNON B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great as always! 

Talin J.'s profile image
3 years ago

They were amazing in the service they provided and my dry cleaning clothing were in pristine condition. Thank you! 

Beverly C.'s profile image
3 years ago

When Annie takes in my cleaning, it is always perfect. Without her, some items are not always perfect. 

Katy H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quality service and communication with fair pricing. I will definitely recommend and be back soon myself. Thank you. :) 

Maggy M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love the place And the service 

Kimberly H.'s profile image
3 years ago

As a first time customer I wasn’t sure what to expect, but we had an event coming up and needed pickup and delivery and a quick turnaround. From the first phone call they were helpful and professional. When they came to pick up the clothes we weren’t quite ready, but there was no complaint, just polite patience. They made the extra effort to make sure we got everything on time. Everything we sent was white and the quality of the dry cleaning was excellent. We will definitely use their services again. Thank you Tarzana Clean... read more

Frequently asked questions about Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA

How is Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA rated?

Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA has a 4.9 star rating with 1,178 reviews. 

When is Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA open?

Tarzana Cleaners - Tarzana, CA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.