Sparkle Cleaners - Tucson's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Tucson - Tucson, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

2449 E 6th St, Tucson, AZ, 85719, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9412 reviews
Select a rating
Danielle S.'s profile image
a year ago

Sparkle Cleaners on 6th was awesome! Great, friendly staff and the shirts and jackets came back perfect. Will definitely be coming back. Thanks Sparkle Cleaners! 

Business response:

Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Tessa Van W.'s profile image
a year ago

Got a stain out of my satin dress in no time, great prices too! They care about their customers :) 

Business response:

Tessa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Brandon T.'s profile image
a year ago

Did my comforter in 3 days 

Business response:

Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

KRISANNE L.'s profile image
a year ago

Really lovely staff members at this location! 

Business response:

Krisanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Sande N.'s profile image
a year ago

Always very pleasant 

Business response:

Sande, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Lee N.'s profile image
a year ago

Sparkle always provides quality dry cleaning and laundry services at a fair price. Staff at the Tucson BLVD/Sixth St location are friendly and efficient. What more could you ask for!? 

Business response:

Lee, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

REGGIE B.'s profile image
a year ago

I use the green bag drop off service all I can say it that it makes it convenient when you are on the go keep up the good work! 

Business response:

Reggie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

BOB S.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast and great service 

Business response:

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

VICTORIA M.'s profile image
a year ago

It was my first time at Sparkle. The curbside attendant was super friendly and when I picked up my clothing it was clean and fresh looking. One of the items was a velvet cape my mom made for my prom in 1972 and it cleaned and pressed beautifully 

Business response:

Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Tucson

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Tucson rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Tucson has a 4.9 star rating with 412 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Tucson open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Tucson is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.