Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

6001 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ, 85704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9352 reviews
Select a rating
HERMAN and ROBIN HARRIS S.'s profile image
HERMAN and ROBIN HARRIS S. 
a year ago

This cleaners always does an excellent job! 

Business response:

Herman, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

FEROL B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great, friendly staff and exceptional service (as usual). 

Business response:

Ferol, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JOHN V.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick, efficient and friendly 

Business response:

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

LYNN G.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt and polite! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lynn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill 

Briana D.'s profile image
a year ago

Beautiful job on my pants and amazing service 

Allison\joel K.'s profile image
Allison\joel K. 
a year ago

Excellent customer service, wonderful job on all of our dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Allison\joel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

QUENTON R.'s profile image
a year ago

👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽A rare but truly appreciated experience... 

Business response:

Quenton, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a rating. Sincerely, Heath 

JACE R.'s profile image
a year ago

Contagiously friendly staff! 

Business response:

Jace, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

BOB R.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent tailoring and speedy turnaround. 

Business response:

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill has a 4.9 star rating with 352 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.