Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

6001 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ, 85704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9352 reviews
Select a rating
JOHN and LINDA P.'s profile image
JOHN and LINDA P. 
a year ago

Danette & Kelly are very professional, courteous and friendly. Thank you Ladies for your effort and work. John & Linda 

Business response:

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

GEORGE G.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a pleasure. 

Business response:

George, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

TRUDY N.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service as always and kind folks that work there! :) 

Business response:

Trudy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Kenneth H.'s profile image
a year ago

Customer service is outstanding! Stain removal on old sentimental tablecloth for bridal shower gift was amazing! 

Business response:

Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

BARBARA R.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent as usual. 

Business response:

Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Eddie F.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome!!! 

Business response:

Eddie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Karla C.'s profile image
a year ago

My order got back in record time. I had a nice visit with the manager who was very friendly and personable. Great experience. Plus I had a 30% discount which really helped. I appreciate getting correspondence from you. 

Business response:

Karla, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

NORMA B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Norma, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Roger M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Roger, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill has a 4.9 star rating with 352 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Rudasill is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.