Sparkle Cleaners - La Cañada's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - La Cañada

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We have been Tucson's most trusted dry cleaner since 1961. Our services include professional laundry and dry cleaning, flat finish, wash & fold, drapery cleaning, free minor repairs, spotting, moth proofing, wedding gown cleaning, and many more! We offer residential and commercial carpet cleaning and tile cleaning in Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana, Sahuarita, Corona De Tucson, Green Valley, and Vail. We have built our business on building relationships with members of the community since 1961 and we would love to create a relati... read more

Location details

11165 N La Cañada Dr, Tucson, AZ, 85737, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9289 reviews
5
268
4
19
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Andrea L.'s profile image
a year ago

Always take good care of us!! 

Business response:

Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Carlos M.'s profile image
a year ago

My suit look great. Had a great experience at the sparkles cleaners... The cashier was nice and friendly. 

Business response:

Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

MICHAEL R.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great as usual. 

Business response:

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

M M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service, always nice cleaning job 

Melissa K.'s profile image
a year ago

Your manager was awesome I think her name was Dee 

Business response:

Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Rhonda L.'s profile image
a year ago

I love this Sparkle Cleaners -- Dee is the BEST ... always so kind and a delight to see in the mornings! 

Business response:

Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Karen A.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly service, fast work. 

Business response:

Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Cary R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great Dee is wonderful 

Business response:

Cary, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Francine M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great! My comforter looks great! 

Business response:

Francine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - La Cañada

How is Sparkle Cleaners - La Cañada rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - La Cañada has a 4.9 star rating with 289 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - La Cañada open?

Sparkle Cleaners - La Cañada is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.