Sparkle Cleaners - Campbell's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Campbell

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

2701 N Campbell Ave, Tucson, AZ, 85719, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 a.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9473 reviews
5
442
4
23
3
3
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
ELEANOR B.'s profile image
a year ago

You are the BEST, great service, and terrific employees 

Business response:

Eleanor, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JULIE E.'s profile image
a year ago

Always reliable and excellent service. Our clothes come back clean and folded and at a good price. Perfect for busy full-time working parents! 

Business response:

Julie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Ed And Anita J.'s profile image
Ed And Anita J. 
a year ago

Great! Hang the bag on my door, and a few days later the clean are returned. And 2 items that needed special care were returned a couple of days after that. Price seemed reasonable, though I haven't compared directly with my taking them to the store. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ed. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Sparkle Cleaners - Campbell 

Marlene W.'s profile image
a year ago

Bedspread beautifully cleaned. Pick up and delivery wonderful. 

Business response:

Marlene, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Terry T.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, friendly, and well priced. 

Business response:

Terry, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Nancy B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great! Friendly and timely service 

Business response:

Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

KENNETH G.'s profile image
a year ago

Always on time and cleaned and done as we would expect! 

Business response:

Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

SCOTT G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job and great customer service. 

Business response:

Scott, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Martha H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! Pick up/drop off & clothes came back beautifully folded 

Business response:

Martha, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Campbell

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Campbell rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Campbell has a 4.9 star rating with 473 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Campbell open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Campbell is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.