Signature Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 1456 Ferry Rd #10 - Doylestown PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Signature Cleaners

4.9
178 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 1456 Ferry Rd #10, Unit 100, Doylestown, PA 18901

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(215) 345-1470

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Timely, courteous, and excellently processed! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
I had a pair of pants altered. The experience was great from the moment I got fitted until pick up. Friendly team and most important, the pants turned out nicely. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Hassle free pick up and drop off. Clothing returned in an excellent condition. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 03, 2017
Great, friendly service. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Your folks are always courteous and quick in getting me in and out of the store: your payment system is especially well done.. Thanks for the great service !!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
My dry cleaning is perfect every time! A special thanks to Fred and Lisa. Thank you!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Great
Always friendly
Quick, efficient service
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Lisa is wonderful more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2017
Very responsive. Delivery of your clothes right to your door step is awesome. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 03, 2017
I brought my husband's suit to Signature for remediation after being stained at another business. The staff was very professional and diligent about the cleaning and keeping us informed of their progress. They were able to remove the stains and even replaced the damaged buttons! We are so happy with the outcome and will never take our cleaning anywhere else! Thank you Signature Cleaners! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 30, 2016
I recently moved to Doylestown and needed a professional cleaner for a special dress I had worn over the holidays. I took it to signature cleaners and I was very pleased with the service which was friendly and very accommodating. I will be a frequent customer! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 10, 2016
Nice job I changed cleaners because I had ring around the collar and you got my shirts cleaned more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 30, 2016
So far pleased with service .. driver very friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2016
Excellent! Very professional, items where ready before time promised. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2016
Service is top notch. Dry cleaning is always done to perfection. I would not use anyone else. I tell all my friends about them. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2016
Very satisfactory more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 27, 2016
Nice job. Picked up a day early too. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 30, 2016
The service was great! Only issue is the kind of old, slightly shabby interior of the front of the store, not that inviting. Not sure if I would return since I am sensitive to odors & was kind of put off by the conditions. Hope there are plans to renovate soon. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 21, 2016
Chris was very accommodating in helping me move furniture to pick up the 8 x 11 rug. It was delivered on the date promised and looks wonderful. It's very soft and much cleaner looking. Chris again helped move back the furniture after laying the rug. Will gladly recommend Signature Cleaners. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2016
Great! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2016
Prompt, easy and helpful staff! Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 01, 2016
After using Signature Cleaners care-free delivery service one time, I asked myself; "Why did it take me 33 years to start using a delivery service?!?"

Signing up with Fred's team w
as a very easy process on line, and they did a GREAT job with my first batch of dry cleaning. It was picked up off my front porch on a Friday, returned on a Tuesday, and everything came out great!

I couldn't be happier with Signature Cleaners! It is so much more convenient than going to the dry cleaner each week. This process has made my life easier - and aren't we all looking for services that make our lives easier?

Thank you to the Team at Signature Cleaners!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2016
Chris Meyers was a great credit to your organization. Very neat and thorough, and very careful since he was working with silk drapes. He explained everything clearly and gave me some advice for spots that were too delicate to clean with his solution. He was always prompt to respond to my calls and texts. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 28, 2016
We are new to the area and they were great! Very friendly and accommodating. Glad I found a great cleaner! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 17, 2016
Everything looked great and awesome prices! more »

Contact

Edit
1456 Ferry Rd #10, Unit 100, Doylestown, PA 18901
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Full Service Dry Cleaning Service with Pick up and Delivery serving Doylestown, Newtown, New Hope, areas, & all of Bucks County PA.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  160
4  18
3  
2  
1  
4.9
178 reviews