Signature Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 1456 Ferry Rd #10 - Doylestown PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Signature Cleaners

4.9
206 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 1456 Ferry Rd #10, Unit 100, Doylestown, PA 18901US

Write a review

(215) 345-1470

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Excellent customer service and dry cleaning services! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
Preserved my daughter's wedding gown. Courteous and prompt service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
Always great work prices very reasonable
No more getting stuck with pins when you get mens shorts off the
hangers the shorts are are hung on store type very
Thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 06, 2017
My wedding dress looks as good as the day I bought it. Very pleased with the cleaning and preservation of the dress and veil. more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 07, 2017
excellent had difficult stain problem. Garment perfect more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Nice place more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 16, 2017
Fast, friendly service. Prices are reasonable. Although I have yet to use it, they have free delivery. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Nice alteration. Fits well. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 06, 2017
You did great! I was so happy with the service and the work on my suit jacket alterations I will be back for sure. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2017
Perfectly done and timely, as always. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2017
I have been a customer of Signature Cleaners for many many many years. I have never been disappointed in their services. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
First, my clothing are handled in a very professional manner when returned to us. I particularly like the plastic around groups of clothing and then again over the entire order as often it is raining before anyone comes home from work/school. Very much appreciated! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Service is prompt and professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Absolutely amazing service . Great communication if there is a weather issue of any kind . An absolute pleasure to deal with. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Very reliable, consistent service. Sometimes I noticed there are shirts returned with broken buttons after cleaning. Also I've noticed with some materials on slacks ( like velvet. , some polyesters) it seems like the pressing process is sometimes too hot for the material.. It creates a shiny imprint on the material. Almost looks like it slightly overheated the material. Otherwise, I am very happy with the service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Delivery is always protected from weather and hung with care! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Everything is always cleaned well and delivered on time!... What more can you ask for ?l more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Very reliable service, always on time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 23, 2017
... more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
We have been coming to Signature Cleaners for many years. Everyone is always very friendly and we are always satisfied with the service. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
It is obvious that each piece receives significant individual attention. That means a lot! Great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
I've been a customer of Signature Cleaners for years. Lisa, Mark and Fred, as well as the rest of the team, are great. Very friendly, quick service and my garments are always ready on time.
/>
Their alterations service is also very good. I would highly recommend Signature Cleaners.
Michele
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
No line, fast service, clean and pressed... more »
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
1456 Ferry Rd #10, Unit 100, Doylestown, PA 18901
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Full Service Dry Cleaning Service with Pick up and Delivery serving Doylestown, Newtown, New Hope, areas, & all of Bucks County PA.more »

Review summary

5  186
4  20
3  
2  
1  
4.9
206 reviews