Rogers Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rogers Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Here at Rogers, we are proud of our reputation as the "Cleaners That Satisfy". We are the oldest continuously family owned dry cleaner in the entire Southeast United States. As a pioneer in the industry it has always been our policy to upgrade our techniques and equipment in keeping with the most current technology and environmentally safe procedures. We look forward to providing excellent service for all your dry cleaning and laundry needs. At Rogers Cleaners we can handle all your fabricate needs. From laundry shirts to fi... read more

Location details

2018 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL, 33704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,465 reviews
Select a rating
Angela H.'s profile image
2 days ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Angela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rogers Cleaners 

Rosella S.'s profile image
a week ago

My clothing is expertly cared for by kind people taking pride in what they do. It’s great to count on the Rogers team. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rosella. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rogers Cleaners 

Diana S.'s profile image
a week ago

I don’t send many things to be professionally cleaned anymore but when I do it’s always Roger’s. So convenient, great cleaning and service is amazing. The staff is efficient, friendly and always happy. Great experience all around. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diana. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rogers Cleaners 

Shadih L.'s profile image
a week ago

Fantastic! My dry cleaning was perfect and you can’t beat the prices! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shadih. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rogers Cleaners 

Matthew F.'s profile image
a week ago

The staff are super nice, but this is the most expensive per shirt price I have ever paid and I just moved here from Naples and live in Chicago in the summer. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Matthew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rogers Cleaners 

Judy F.'s profile image
a week ago

Quick and speedy service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rogers Cleaners 

Mike M.'s profile image
a week ago

Staff is polite and efficient. My shirts came out perfectly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rogers Cleaners 

Sherror S.'s profile image
a week ago

Very professional never had a problem so far 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sherror. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rogers Cleaners 

Sabrina H.'s profile image
a week ago

Great ppl and great service❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sabrina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rogers Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Rogers Cleaners

How is Rogers Cleaners rated?

Rogers Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,465 reviews. 

When is Rogers Cleaners open?

Rogers Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.