Red Hanger Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 3275 S 2300 E - Salt Lake City UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Red Hanger Cleaners

4.9
793 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 3275 S 2300 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(801) 466-3010

Write a review

5on Google, May 28, 2017
Professional, efficient, friendly staff. You've earned my business. I'll be back weekly :). more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Super polite. Shirts are on point. You have my business going forward. more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
Brooklyn H is always smiling and so helpful! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
I haven't had any problems with Red Hanger Cleaners. Our clothes always look great. I would love it if the price were alittle lower. That would be nice. But overall I haven't had any problems with buttons coming off or anything like that. Usually if there is a stain somewhere I mention it and it's usually taken care of. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
tHE lAYTON-gentile STORE AND I HAVE BEEN FRIENDS SINCE WAY BACK BACKTO EARLY 80"S. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Always Awesome☺ more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Excellent experience! Clothes are ready in a timely manner! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Your counter people are always helpful and your the only cleaners that does my husbands shirts the way he likes them. Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Nicest people ever that deliver and our clothes look fantastic more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Always friendly never had to deal with broken buttons or discoloration. 5 stars all the way! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
It took longer than expected to get my rug back, but the staff were very helpful & communicated well! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Do a great job and when mistakes happen, they make sure things are right. Been very pleased. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Great customer service! Friendly and wonderful employees! Always satisfied with my dry cleaning! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
I drove to 29th street Red Hanger & asked Ronne about my alteration... She encouraged me to go to North Ogden Red Hanger, when I said I need it in 3-4 days. I had my simple alteration done in less than 24 hours! I Love Red Hanger!! Efficient, Precise, & Excellent Customer Service!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Always professional and timely service! Clothes come out perfectly pressed and presented. Friendly and efficient staff. The BEST in Ogden. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Brooke was not only great to work with, but does such a great job with what she does. It is a great place that offers high quality work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Great service. Quick turnaround. Great people! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Both the person who received my shirts and the person who handed my cleaned shirts were happy helpful and attentive! more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Best dry cleaners in SLC! Best Manager! Always attentive and friendly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly and professional! I thought, as the mom of two soldiers, that your Military discount on uniforms was outstanding! My son's dress blues were done perfectly. I couldn't have been happier. As I work next door to a red hanger, I will definitely be bringing in more dry cleaning! Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2017
Great Service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
I was very pleased with my experience at The Red Hanger. I brought two blouses in for alterations. The attendant was very polite and understood what I was asking to be altered on my blouses. She was thoughtful enough to call the seamstress to confirm that the alteration I requested could be done before writing up the order. She also quoted me the price so that I would know in advance how much the alterations would cost. The email notification was very convenient and I was happy with how quickly the order was completed. When I picked up the blouses I was very pleased with the alterations and when I tried the blouses on after arriving home I was even more pleased that the alteration accomplished exactly the fit I was hoping for! So thank you very much and please let the seamstress know how pleased I am with her work! more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Awesome thanks for the support to the troops more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
Great Folks. Very dependable. Too expensive. more »

Contact

Edit
3275 S 2300 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
In the early days, there were no dry cleaners. People brought wrinkled and soiled clothes to steam shops, where wrinkles were steamed away and stains were dealt with by dying the whole garment a darker color.

That was before Red Hanger Cleaners’ time. We’re 50 years young. That’s new enough to have entered the business when dry cleaning, professional laundering and stain removal had become sciences in their own right. And old enough for you to be assured that your clothes are being cared for by people who know what they’re doing.

To be exact, we opened our doors on Tuesday, March 28, 1961. Our first store was in Clearfield, Utah, near Hill Air Force Base. Each decade since, we added a few more stores.

Today, Red Hanger Cleaners is Utah’s largest and busiest dry cleaning and professional laundry service. There are 16 Red Hanger Cleaners locations along the Wasatch Front. Red Hanger Cleaners also operates Utah’s largest professional shirt laundry.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  705
4  70
3  18
2  
1  
4.9
793 reviews