Red Hanger Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 3275 S 2300 E - Salt Lake City UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Red Hanger Cleaners

4.9
1033 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 3275 S 2300 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84109US

Write a review

(801) 466-3010

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Great delivery service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Skirt looked good :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
I have had horrible experiences at other cleaners, and for three years, consistently have excellent service and time turn around. Today was no exception. Needed a suit cleaned, and it was ready in two hours! Thanks for the quick, reliable cleanings. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 19, 2017
I enjoy going to Red Hanger for my laundry needs. If I had a criticism, it would be the price for sure. I can take laundry to any place in town and pay about 1/2 the price for a quality cleaning and service. more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
I needed to have my suit cleaned for a last minute funeral and Ronne was friendly and helpful and able to take care of me and get my suit back in the same day! more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Love the delivery and the clean clothes! more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
The counter people are Great! They are willing to help in any way possible!! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 15, 2017
I loved the convenience of the service. My issue is that I dropped off 6 items to be cleaned and only received 5 back. I'm missing a dress. When I called to track the dress down, the person who helped me was wonderful and really helpful. I'm hopeful that I'll get the dress back. more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Red Hanger is convenient, dependable, and service oriented. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Great service at this location! more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
Very nice and personable and helpful and did things right and fast and even sorted the clothes for us. Folded so perfectly and clean like brand new. Thank you so much! more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2017
Ronne is so nice ! What an incredible experience! She takes my boys school sweaters and makes them like new! Love her SO much!! more »
4on Google, Sep 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
Always great service from friendly, smiling associates more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
Great job done quickly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 08, 2017
Excellent! Love Tara! Clothes are done quickly and service is beyond compare. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 08, 2017
Great job done quickly! more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
Quick turnaround, friendly service, good quality. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
Took in my Thomasville king comforter and a queen comforter with 2 shams. The king came back in great shape. The queen and one sham had major pulls and puckering in areas where there was no previous damage, and a grease stain from lotion was not the slightest bit lighter after cleaning. So, pleased with the king outcome, unhappy with the queen and sham outcome. more »
Page 1 of 42

Contact

Edit
3275 S 2300 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
In the early days, there were no dry cleaners. People brought wrinkled and soiled clothes to steam shops, where wrinkles were steamed away and stains were dealt with by dying the whole garment a darker color.

That was before Red Hanger Cleaners’ time. We’re 50 years young. That’s new enough to have entered the business when dry cleaning, professional laundering and stain removal had become sciences in their own right. And old enough for you to be assured that your clothes are being cared for by people who know what they’re doing.

To be exact, we opened our doors on Tuesday, March 28, 1961. Our first store was in Clearfield, Utah, near Hill Air Force Base. Each decade since, we added a few more stores.

Today, Red Hanger Cleaners is Utah’s largest and busiest dry cleaning and professional laundry service. There are 16 Red Hanger Cleaners locations along the Wasatch Front. Red Hanger Cleaners also operates Utah’s largest professional shirt laundry.
more »

Review summary

5  914
4  92
3  27
2  
1  
4.9
1033 reviews