Red Hanger Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 3275 S 2300 E - Salt Lake City UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Red Hanger Cleaners

4.8
588 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 3275 S 2300 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(801) 466-3010

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
Always gets my clothing clean price and consistency could be better. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
great job more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Super fast. One jacket had some holes in it that I found out about when picking it up and that they did not clean because of that. Which is fine. But a simple phone call/text woulda been nice beforehand to see if I still wanted it cleaned anyways. Otherwise it was great service and very speedy. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
good and fast service. and i liked the work done. more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
Always friendly and do a great job more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2017
Took a suit in for same day dry cleaning. The service was great. It was cleaned pressed and ready before the promised time. My only disappointment was the cost being almost double that of comparable dry cleaners. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Service was great, Employees were friendly and accommodating. I appreciated the email notification that my order was finished. I just thought the prices were a little high for cleaning 2 small women's sweaters. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Everyone was very friendly. My clothes were done very quickly and the price was as good or better than what I have paid elsewhere. I will definitely be coming back. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
I was running late and the store was about to close. I called and spoke with Giancarlo. He stayed a few minutes late so that I would be able to have what I needed for the next day.
It's not
often that we get that kind of service now a days! Thank you Giancarlo & thank you Red Hanger Cleaners, your service has been beyond exceptional!! more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Excellent!! Been a customer for over 15 years. Friendly service, reliable, always a great job. Today manager, Tara, greeted me with my first name as I drove up. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Awesome service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
This was my first time and I didn't leave special instructions, yet the team line dried appropriate items and it was fantastic! I'm so happy with the results. more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
My suit looks very clean. My ties shine like their brand new. And the customer service was some of the best I've ever received anywhere. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
The product looks grest. Like the service.
Thanks
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Friendly service, prompt service, clean service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Well done. On time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
They did a great job getting the stains out of cream colored upholstery fabric. I didn't think they could Remove the stains, but they did. Great Job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2017
Great job. Very friendly and professional. My shirt was ready for pickup the same day and looks great more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2017
This Red Hanger location has been servicing be for years. Excellent Service and Friendly Staff! Recently I was in a bind and needed to pick up clothes on Sunday (closed on Sunday) before my flight and a Red Hanger staff member met me at the store on Sunday and helped me! Thanks for going above and beyond Red Hanger! more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2017
Attendant was very good at explaining the charge for repairing my shirt that was damaged in laundering by red hanger I was surprised by the charge. My shirts usually in perfect order. Thank you. more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2017
Great cleaners!
Wonderful people!
My clothes always come back perfect!
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2017
People were friendly and helpful more »
4on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Great customer service, a little pricey for one sweater but I don't know the industry so maybe it's cheap. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2017
My suit looks very clean. My ties shine like their brand new. And the customer service was some of the best I've ever received anywhere. more »

Contact

Edit
3275 S 2300 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
In the early days, there were no dry cleaners. People brought wrinkled and soiled clothes to steam shops, where wrinkles were steamed away and stains were dealt with by dying the whole garment a darker color.

That was before Red Hanger Cleaners’ time. We’re 50 years young. That’s new enough to have entered the business when dry cleaning, professional laundering and stain removal had become sciences in their own right. And old enough for you to be assured that your clothes are being cared for by people who know what they’re doing.

To be exact, we opened our doors on Tuesday, March 28, 1961. Our first store was in Clearfield, Utah, near Hill Air Force Base. Each decade since, we added a few more stores.

Today, Red Hanger Cleaners is Utah’s largest and busiest dry cleaning and professional laundry service. There are 16 Red Hanger Cleaners locations along the Wasatch Front. Red Hanger Cleaners also operates Utah’s largest professional shirt laundry.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  513
4  59
3  16
2  
1  
4.8
588 reviews