Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

208 E Pettit Ave #67, Ste 67, Fort Wayne, IN, 46806, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8269 reviews
Select a rating
Mary B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Laundry of pants was great. Manager was most helpful. My only concern is that the invoice was not properly charged. The charge for our laundry is $7.20 per pair making it $14.40. My e-mail that cam said the charge was $16.65. I called this to the Manager's attention and this was immediately correctly. 

Business response:

Mary and Wayne, sorry to hear about the pricing error. I'm glad to hear it was taken care of for you in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 4-star review. 

Ann  and  George D.'s profile image
Ann and George D. 
4 years ago

Service was courteous as always. Very satisfied with the dry cleaning job. 

Business response:

Ann and George, thank you for the comments and 4-star review for our Southgate location.  

John B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Greeted as soon as I walked in the door. Very professional. Pick up time was accurate and greeted well. We will be back soon. Thank you. 

Business response:

John, we appreciate the 5-star rating for our Southgate location. Good to know our employees are being professional and greeting our customers. We appreciate your business. 

Vince C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Adonis at the Southgate location is wonderful. He told me how I could save by paying up front. I love your mobile reminder service also. 

Business response:

Vince, it's great to hear that our manager is doing you a great job and saving you some extra $$$. The reminders we send out have been received nicely by our customers. Its a win win for everyone. 

Eddie  and  Karen N.'s profile image
Eddie and Karen N. 
4 years ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

We love a 5-star review. Thank you Eddie and Karen! 

Sophia O.'s profile image
4 years ago

It was great the guy was nice and it was cheap and done in less than one day also the text message remind was good keep up the GR8 work buds !! 

Business response:

Sophia, we strive to provide the best experience we can every time. Reviews like this make it worth while. Thank you for the 5-star review. 

Steve H.'s profile image
4 years ago

My orders are always done on time and the clothing looks very good. The Southgate staff are always so professional and friendly.....maybe the best in the Peerless company.. I've been a loyal Peerless customer over 25 years. 

Business response:

We are happy to hear about the customer service our store gives you as well as you being a Peerless customer for over 25 years. We appreciate it and we appreciate you Steve along with the 5-star review.  

Nick D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick turnaround, great customer service, quality work. 

Business response:

we appreciate your business Nick and thank you for the 5-star review of our Southgate location. 

Johnnie G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pleasant and customer friendly 

Business response:

Thank you Johnnie for the 5-star review. So happy to hear that our employees are customer friendly. We appreciate you! 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.