Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

208 E Pettit Ave #67, Ste 67, Fort Wayne, IN, 46806, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8274 reviews
Select a rating
Derek C.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything about you guys are Great 👍 

Derek C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I just love you guys what is your Wednesday special thank you 

Ralph  and  Sharon C.'s profile image
Ralph and Sharon C. 
3 years ago

Really good 

Eva B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was satisfied 

Von p.'s profile image
3 years ago

We brought the suit in to Peerless cleaners at Southgate Inn Fort Wayne Indiana. This is a very difficult time as we are burying the matriarch of our family. Stephanie was very helpful and understanding. The suit was ready, all stains had been removed and to top it all off because it was for our mother, it was complementary. Some of the best dry cleaning experience we’ve ever had and at the most trying time 

Business response:

Von, please accept our condolences on your mothers passing. It is always a difficult time. We are glad you chose Peerless Cleaners to make sure your mothers garments were perfect for her burial. We always clean those garments at no cost to the customer as it is our way of saying thank you. Again, we are sorry for your loss. 

Genaro R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience, turned my clothes in one day in the afternoon and they were ready the next day! 

Business response:

Genaro, thank you for visiting our Southgate location and taking the time to review us. We love the 5-star rating and feedback you have given. Thanks so much 

John M.'s profile image
4 years ago

My normally friendly attendant seemed very stressed out and totally befuddled at the computer when ringing me up. I am not complaining, just a little concerned for the person, as I know these times are stressful for a lot of people. Store owners, please check on your employee, to see if there is something you may be able to help with ( a day or two off? Just be there to listen? I don’t know 🤷‍♂️) Thanks. 

Business response:

John, thank you for letting us know about our employee Precious at the Southgate location. We will definitely be checking in on her. Sometime we have a bad day and maybe that was her case. We will talk with her and make sure everything is ok. We appreciate the feedback and consider employees family and definitely see that she is fine. 

Ralph  and  Sharon C.'s profile image
Ralph and Sharon C. 
4 years ago

I'm pleased with the service 

Business response:

Ralph and Sharon, We are happy to hear that our service was received well. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us with 4-stars for our Southgate location. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Cristian's profile image
4 years ago

Excellent customer service. Fast, easy and affordable. 

Business response:

WOW...what an awesome review and 5-star rating for our Southgate location. We love to see that! We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us as we like to make sure our employees are taking care of the customer. Thanks so much and have a great holiday weekend. Stay safe. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 274 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.