NuTone Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2024 Lake Air Dr - Waco TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

NuTone Cleaners

4.9
316 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2024 Lake Air Dr, (Cobbs Dr.), Waco, TX 76710

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(254) 772-7137

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Great job. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2017
Awesome job!
Awesome service!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2017
Excellent more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2017
I found out I had a funeral to attend so I was in a pickle and had a special request to bring my clothes in the morning and for NuTone to have them ready by noon. Not only did they have them ready before expected but the clothes looked perfect. They also threw in a bonus, which was a wonderful blessing for me. I don't utilize a cleaners often but, when I do, it will be NuTone. Thanks, so much, and God bless. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2017
I had alterations done...zipper replaced in jeans and jean hem in another pair. Alterations were perfect! Kudos to your alterations person. I'll definitely be bringing my alterations to your cleaners. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Nice staff, very helpful more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2017
I am a painter and I managed to get acrylic paint,which is very hard to wash out, so I took it in and they got the stain out within two days. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2016
Friendly and professional at both my drop off and pick up. Excellent price. Email reminder was helpful to plan for my pick up. Thank you. more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2016
more »
4on Google, Dec 17, 2016
Quality workmanship in replacing a zipper- just a little pricey- very friendly workers! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 17, 2016
Excellent service. Great care taken with my clothes!!! Thank you so much!!! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 19, 2016
Replaced a zipper in jeans- great workmanship- just a little pricey. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2016
Everyone was super friendly. Timer efficient. Stains removed. AMAZING! more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2016
My dry cleaning was available quickly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2016
It was quick and painless. The lady working at the Hewitt location was very sweet. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 13, 2016
Quick and efficient more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 06, 2016
Very pleased with the cleaning results of my husbands kilts. They are costly and getting them cleaned is always a worry but y'all did a great job at a reasonable price!! And the pleats look great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 03, 2016
Excellent service. Employees were helpful and answered my questions. They gave great customer service.

Very satisfied with the experience.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 01, 2016
The lady that I dealt with both times(can't remember her name for the life of me), was the sweetest and kindest person. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 31, 2016
My order was available right away more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 14, 2016
I took my grandson's pair of JROTC pants & checked them in with no problem! I was a little nervous because they are very important to him & needed them for the next day. I went to pick them up at the designated time & there they were, ready & perfectly done! I will return! Thanks NuTone Cleaners! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 01, 2016
Great service and very friendly too! Had my things ready ahead of schedule. more »

Contact

Edit
2024 Lake Air Dr, (Cobbs Dr.), Waco, TX 76710
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Alterations Dry Cleaning Laundry Free Pickup and Deliverymore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  288
4  24
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
316 reviews