NuTone Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2024 Lake Air Dr - Waco TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

NuTone Cleaners

4.9
363 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2024 Lake Air Dr, (Cobbs Dr.), Waco, TX 76710US

Write a review

(254) 772-7137

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2017
From the moment I called for pricing I felt comfortable with this cleaners. I don't use dry cleaners often but all my questions and concerns were answered and everyone was very patient and friendly. We will definitely be using y'all again! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2017
The staff was friendly and we received fast service. Great place! more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
After calling other dry cleaners in town I called Nutone and felt completely at ease. I am not very familiar with dry cleaners since it isn't a service I use often but they were patient and very helpful in deciding on what service would be best. The lady at the front desk was super sweet and knowledgeable. Also, I love how quickly my clothes were ready and the email notification they send when it's ready to be picked up! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
After making several calls inquiring about same day service Nutone had the friendliest easiest employees to talk to. Then when I got there, the service was just as great. I felt confident in their ability to do the clothes just the way I want. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 01, 2017
Compared to other dry cleaners I've used, NuTone was very professional; the office was clean, quiet, and cool inside. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
Email notifications are a great touch more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2017
Great customer service- friendly more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
4on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2017
Great customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2017
Great service and friendly staff. Look forward to having Nutone as my go to cleaners.
I'm really interested in the pick up and delivery.
Mary Cunningham-Hilliard
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Always good service more »
Business Response:
Thanks Lonnie for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2017
Decided to switch Dry Cleaners and was surprised with the friendly service. Impressed with the prices and quality of work. Glad I found you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 22, 2017
Awesome more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
The front desk person was extremely nice and efficient. I particularly appreciate the fact that you told me that dry cleaning my valances would cost $100 before you actually carried out the process. I think that is a very admirable way to do business. Thank you so much. I'll be back. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
Always helpful and courteous. I do a lot of whites and they come out sparkling white. No dinginess... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
Quick, courteous service. Shirts back the next day and they looked great. Plus, I didn't have to be the one to press them. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 22, 2017
Very nice people to deal with. I appreciate the email of welcome and to let us know when our order is ready too. We have definitely found our dry cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Sharon for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards you next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 20, 2017
I was in Waco for a conference and I needed to have same day dry cleaning service. NuTone did a great job and emailed me when it was time to pick up my dry cleaning. I am very happy with their service. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Peter for such a nice review . I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
Great job! Excellent customer service!! What more could I want? more »
Business Response:
Thanks Sandy for the nice review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2017
Very friendly staff that works there. Loved my first visit there, I will definitely come again and recommend to others!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Brandi for the nice review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 07, 2017
excellent work more »
Business Response:
Thanks James for the nice review I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
1on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 01, 2017
I ask for starch and my clothes come back just pressed iron, TOTAL WASTE OF MY MONEY more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 26, 2017
My in store customer experience was such a delight both times I came in!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Shannon for the nice review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2017
Very nice work & in a timely manner!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the nice review. I have added a 10.00 credit towards your next visit.
Page 1 of 15

Contact

Edit
2024 Lake Air Dr, (Cobbs Dr.), Waco, TX 76710
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Alterations Dry Cleaning Laundry Free Pickup and Deliverymore »

Review summary

5  331
4  26
3  5
2  
1  1
4.9
363 reviews