NuTone Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2024 Lake Air Dr - Waco TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

NuTone Cleaners

4.9
333 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2024 Lake Air Dr, (Cobbs Dr.), Waco, TX 76710

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(254) 772-7137

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 21, 2017
The clerk when I dropped off my dry cleaning was helpful and courteous. My clothes were laundered and pressed wonderfully. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have add a 10.00 credit for your next visit
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
I brought in a large comforter and mentioned a stain that I didn't think would come out. The clerk made no promises but was helpful, acknowledged the stain, requested that I sign the waiver and processed my transaction in only a few minutes. When I returned to pick up the comforter I was pleased to see that the stain could not be completely removed (I didn't expect that it could be) but was significantly less visible. I forgot my ticket at pick up and she was fine with that, found me in the system by name and gave me back my comforter clean, nicely folded and in a clean, crisp zippered plastic bag (with a handle!) suitable for storage until next winter. Very pleased!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Anne for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit for your next visit
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2017
Great service with a smile at both drop off and pick up! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Sean. I have added a 10.00 credit for your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Fast, efficient service. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Erin. I have added a 10.00 credit for your next visit.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2017
Thanks, impressed, more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit to your next visit
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Yall did great... Love the service n the ppl were VERY RESPECTFUL.. I will continue coming back to yall... I needed my husbands pants done for his aunts funeral for the next day and yall had them ready at the exact time yall gave me!!!!... Thank yall 😘😘 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
I am so pleased with the service! I wasn't sure if my diaper bag could be fixed where it was ripped and you guys were able to make it look like there never was a hole. Thank you! I have already recommended you to other mommies with diaper bag issues! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
Very professional service with a smile so to speak more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 01, 2017
Great Place to go for all of your Laundry and Dry Cleaning needs!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jennifer for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit for your next visit
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2017
The person who waited on me was great. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Sherri. I have added a 10.00 credit for your next visit.
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
i brought my sons JROTC uniform in for cleaning and i needed it the same day. i was able to get it back in such short notice and the pricing was great. it look great, nicely cleaned and pressed. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Gloria for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit for next visit
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 24, 2017
great the dress I had pressed for Prom looked awesome
The People that waited on me were very helpful & quick .
more »
4on Google, Apr 04, 2017
Effecient and reliable more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
The place was spotless and the person waiting on us was very friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jennifer for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit for your next visit
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2017
very professional and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review. I have added a 10.00 credit for your next visit
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Great job. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2017
Awesome job!
Awesome service!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2017
Excellent more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2017
I found out I had a funeral to attend so I was in a pickle and had a special request to bring my clothes in the morning and for NuTone to have them ready by noon. Not only did they have them ready before expected but the clothes looked perfect. They also threw in a bonus, which was a wonderful blessing for me. I don't utilize a cleaners often but, when I do, it will be NuTone. Thanks, so much, and God bless. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2017
I had alterations done...zipper replaced in jeans and jean hem in another pair. Alterations were perfect! Kudos to your alterations person. I'll definitely be bringing my alterations to your cleaners. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Nice staff, very helpful more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2017
I am a painter and I managed to get acrylic paint,which is very hard to wash out, so I took it in and they got the stain out within two days. more »

Contact

Edit
2024 Lake Air Dr, (Cobbs Dr.), Waco, TX 76710
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Alterations Dry Cleaning Laundry Free Pickup and Deliverymore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  303
4  25
3  5
2  
1  
4.9
333 reviews