Noreast Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Noreast Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Gloucester, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Jay and Nancy Cook in 1969, Nor’east Cleaners was built at its current location in East Gloucester as a state-of-the-art facility with the most advanced cleaning and sorting equipment in the industry. In 1988, David Mering expanded to Manchester-by-the-Sea. The launch of free home and office delivery services followed in 1998 and the conversion to green cleaning in 2011. Nor’east Cleaners continues to be recognized for its high-quality green cleaning and alteration services along with its exceptional customer serv... read more

Location details

6 Thatcher Road, East Gloucester, Gloucester, MA, 01930, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,936 reviews
5
1,814
4
92
3
20
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Matt B.'s profile image
a week ago

Always a pleasure 

Lawrence F.'s profile image
a week ago

Staff is always great!! 

Walter B.'s profile image
a week ago

Courtney has been incredibly reliable, cheerful & friendly. NE Cleaners complete service from dry cleaning to laundry, mending & pick up & delivery is a great service. Thank you. 

Toby M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I brought in a couple of bed spreads, that I got from a second hand store and I was nervous because one was old . The girl was very nice and they came back quicker than the 2 weeks and they look beautiful. 

Meagan G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Easiest way to get your cleaning done in a professional manner - have zero complaints and I am thankful for pickup and delivery! 

Christ Church Christ C.'s profile image
Christ Church Christ C. 
3 weeks ago

Great service, good communication and clean linens. Tricky as our linens are stained with wine. Would wish larger pieces, altar cloths for example, could rolled up on our rollers. Thanks: Robert Preston, altar guild leader 

Marianne L.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very lovely person who did delivery Took special care with my dress Loved everything lovely woman who set me up at the drop off also 

Paul K.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Quick and well done. 

Katrina H.'s profile image
a month ago

Wonderful speedy service. Staff very friendly 

Frequently asked questions about Noreast Cleaners

How is Noreast Cleaners rated?

Noreast Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,936 reviews. 

When is Noreast Cleaners open?

Noreast Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.