Nor’east Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6 Thatcher Rd - Gloucester MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nor’east Cleaners

4.9
888 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(978) 283-4545

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 20, 2018
You could have done nothing better! First time there and it was all we had hoped for. See you again soon. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2018
My fisherman’s sweater from Ireland turned out beautiful, and it was ready two days earlier than promised! Thanks for doing a great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2018
Employees were very polite and pleasant. My item was ready before the stated date I was given. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 09, 2018
Clothes came back quickly! Thanks. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2018
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2018
Went in to get my comforter dry cleaner and they did a great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2018
My lovely dresses are so happy now that they are clean! And so am I :) dropped them off at 800 and they were done at 2...on saturday!! They have gained a permanent customer! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2018
will be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2018
So wonderful to learn about Mr. Jennings.
And hats off to you for teaching us this!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
I had met with my driver who was super nice and he left the cleaned items where I had requested. All of my items looked great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
Brought my items in on Monday morning to be dry cleaned and was told they would be finished by Thursday. Got an email Monday afternoon that they were done. Wow What more can I ask for. Staff were great to work with. Will definitely be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2018
My leather coat looks greAt, thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 21, 2018
Perfect, delivered right on time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
Nothing... but I’ll let you know going forward! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 13, 2018
i was very pleased more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2018
went into the store to reactivate my account after being away and was very pleased with an efficient pleasant you staffer who handled the request immediately and gave me a new kit for pick ups more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2018
thanks- we are looking forward to working with you,
Debbie
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2018
The service could not be more convenient, and the delivery of the cleaned clothes was as promised. You even tightened buttons on my wool coat! I was happy that the prices were listed on the ticket before the complimentary credit so that I could compare. The prices are very reasonable.
My husband and I are both uniform workers--I wear scrubs and he's a plumber. Our cleaning needs are not very regular--I'll have winter coats that need cleaning at the end of the season and occasionally need a dress or suit cleaned. Do you only provide your service for people who require regular pickups?
I have several friends the next street over who are office workers so I'll spread the word about my experience with Nor'East. Fabulous!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
Everything is perfect so far. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
It was excellent, however I need one of the yellow bags for my cloths! I’m now a full time customer! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
We just switched from Zoots, and I'm so pleased so far. I'd seen your trucks around town and had thought about switching but never pulled the trigger. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2018
The front counter staff were friendly and told me when my coats would be ready for pick up. Customer Service was really good. more »
Page 1 of 30

Contact

Edit
6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
Dry Cleaning
Laundrymore »

Review summary

5  830
4  49
3  6
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
888 reviews