Nor’east Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6 Thatcher Rd - Gloucester MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nor’east Cleaners

4.9
668 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(978) 283-4545

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Just left a raincoat for cleaning and it was done two days earlier than expected-just in time for the rain! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
My experience with Northeast Cleaners has bee exceptional. My driver Gary comes by my home twice a week to deliver or pick up my dry cleaning. I simply leave the bag outside and my clothes are returned in a few days. They provide two bags which works really well. I am billed once a month directly to my credit card so do not worry about anything. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
We have loved using Nor'east Cleaners! Anything I have given them comes back beautifully done; from dresses to dress shirts to coats and comforters. We have been very happy with Nor'east. Plus, they recycle your wire coat hangers! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
overall think you guys are great, much better and more professional than the dry cleaners i normally use in NY. my only wish is that you could measure for alterations onsite. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
If I were to best describe NorEast, it would be this;
NorEast and the NE Patriots have the same secret
no matter the team turnover ( and this is rare) the new team always rises to the occa
sion, always.
So Dave and Bill share this secret, and we ( the fans)
get the benefit.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2017
Great service. Delivered right when promised. more »
5on Google, May 13, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2017
Pleasant & professional customer service. Will be a return customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Great and courteous staff at the MBTS location😎
And clothing is always packaged carefully ... and cleaned
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Very friendly and attentive staff. more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
I have been doing business with Nor'East cleaners since you bought out the cleaners in Manchester. In all these years I have never had a problem. Being in a business that one problem is to many, this is a testament to managements commitment to customer satisfaction
Bing Fishman
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
Great jobs and great employees! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
This is our first time using your service thanks to the free cleaning offer. Everything was cleaned (and repaired) beautifully and the best part is our clothes do not have that horrible cleaning smell that you get with most dry cleaners. Plus, the convenience of the pickup service could not be any better. We have signed on to become a Nor'east route customer. Best. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
Always done on time, never any issues, all personnel are friendly, know our names, know our phone numbers, never have had an issues more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
Your Manchester team are thoughtful, knowledgeable and welcoming, providing
a quality experience!
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
GREAT professional job I can count on, especially in a pinch!~ more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
GREAT professional job I can count on, especially in a pinch!~ more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
GREAT professional job I can count on, especially in a pinch!~ more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 30, 2017
Efficient. Could not be easier. Your company delivered what it promised. more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Great service and always dependable!! more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Excellent, friendly service. I have been a customer for years. more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Great service altogether. Very convenient, price competitive, positive feed back, always on time, small issues solved at no cost such as a missing button on shirt. Love it... more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Amazing clean product returned each and every time!!! Amazing delivery and driver, Kevin! Could not be happier!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
more »

Contact

Edit
6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dry Cleaning
Laundrymore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  620
4  40
3  5
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
668 reviews