Nor’east Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6 Thatcher Rd - Gloucester MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nor’east Cleaners

4.9
828 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930US

Write a review

(978) 283-4545

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 24, 2017
It was all very good. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 21, 2017
very pleased with service and cleaning! Thank you more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 20, 2017
In my experience there was no room for improvement! My now husband and I arrived in Gloucester with only 5 days before our wedding and they got my wedding dress and his outfit ready to wear in one day. We were so thrilled! They were friendly, professional, and super fast! So great! Keep up the excellent work! And thank you so much! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 20, 2017
You guys are great! Such a convenient service for pick up and drop off. Thank you for the "new customer" gift box. I'm loving your service so far! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 19, 2017
First timer, woman at the counter was great, cleaned my suit beautifully, reasonable prices. I’ll be back more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2017
Great experience and love the pickup and drop off . Gary is awesome! Thank you - for making our lives so much easier. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2017
My initial visit to Nor’East Cleaners was everything one could ask. The employees were polite and informative, and the clothes were beautifully done. It was one of the very best cleaners I’ve ever been to, and I could recommend it to anyone who is looking for a job well done in every way. more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
I have been doing business with Nor' EAST cleaners for many years, the reason; No Heartburn! This is a model for other business's to emulate. more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
Nor'east Cleaners provides an excellent, convenient and surprisingly fast service. All the personnel are friendly and courteous. more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 01, 2017
Everything was great, although seemed a touch expensive compared to my old place in Beverly. Other than that it was lovely. Thank you for the card. more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2017
Always very polite service. Occasional specials that save money. Clothes returned exactly as requested. Convenient email reminders. And, very importantly, a dedicated green operation. I'm very impressed. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
Nor'east Cleaners have been taking care of our clothes for over 27 years.
We have never had an issue of any Kind. Would not go any where else.
Phil Folse
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
Nor'east Cleaners have been taking care of our clothes for over 27 years.
We have never had an issue of any Kind. Would not go any where else.
Phil Folse
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
Nor'east Cleaners have been taking care of our clothes for over 27 years.
We have never had an issue of any Kind. Would not go any where else.
Phil Folse
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 26, 2017
Excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 24, 2017
awesome! they are always so sweet to my puppy, giving him a treat and being so welcoming to us. also, they were able to get an old stain out of a tie. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 22, 2017
No complaints more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
i am a delivery customer of Nor'East Cleaners and am a very satisfied customer. They come to our house twice a week without fail, even if I don't have regular cleaning to leave out. I highly recommend their service. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2017
Hands down the best cleaners I have ever used. Service and handling of our clothes is superlative, home pickup and delivery service beyond convenient, minor repairs and use of green cleaning products an added bonus. My husband keeps thanking me with every delivery. Best. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2017
Hands down the best cleaners I have ever used. Service and handling of our clothes is superlative, home pickup and delivery service beyond convenient, minor repairs and use of green cleaning products an added bonus. My husband keeps thanking me with every delivery. Best. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2017
Hands down the best cleaners I have ever used. Service and handling of our clothes is superlative, home pickup and delivery service beyond convenient, minor repairs and use of green cleaning products an added bonus. My husband keeps thanking me with every delivery. Best. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
Love the way my clothes are cleaned. Love the monthly discount on different items. They are the Best cleaners for me. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Great company. more »
Page 1 of 34

Contact

Edit
6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
Dry Cleaning
Laundrymore »

Review summary

5  774
4  45
3  6
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
828 reviews