Nor’east Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6 Thatcher Rd - Gloucester MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nor’east Cleaners

4.9
868 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930US

Write a review

(978) 283-4545

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
Nothing... but I’ll let you know going forward! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 13, 2018
i was very pleased more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
Great service, truly frendley staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2018
went into the store to reactivate my account after being away and was very pleased with an efficient pleasant you staffer who handled the request immediately and gave me a new kit for pick ups more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2018
thanks- we are looking forward to working with you,
Debbie
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2018
The service could not be more convenient, and the delivery of the cleaned clothes was as promised. You even tightened buttons on my wool coat! I was happy that the prices were listed on the ticket before the complimentary credit so that I could compare. The prices are very reasonable.
My husband and I are both uniform workers--I wear scrubs and he's a plumber. Our cleaning needs are not very regular--I'll have winter coats that need cleaning at the end of the season and occasionally need a dress or suit cleaned. Do you only provide your service for people who require regular pickups?
I have several friends the next street over who are office workers so I'll spread the word about my experience with Nor'East. Fabulous!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
Everything is perfect so far. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
It was excellent, however I need one of the yellow bags for my cloths! I’m now a full time customer! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
We just switched from Zoots, and I'm so pleased so far. I'd seen your trucks around town and had thought about switching but never pulled the trigger. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2018
The front counter staff were friendly and told me when my coats would be ready for pick up. Customer Service was really good. more »
5on Google, Jan 23, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 23, 2018
Great experience!! I hope u have enough customers to keep coming to Amesbury! I will certainly use your services!! How does it work, do I call when I need a pick up? Thank you so much for coming this way!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 21, 2018
Everyone was very pleasant and answered any question I had. Love the pick up and delivery. So convent. Shirts came out great. I would recommend you to everyone I know. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 20, 2018
Nor'East Cleaners is the best. The counter person was very friendly and polite. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 20, 2018
Nothing at all everything was great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 20, 2018
Thrilled you were able to clean up my husband’s jeans after the sharpie leak and my coat with Christmas tree sap on it. Thanks. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 19, 2018
Excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2018
Great service I will use them again! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2018
Quick service, friendly people, convenient communication when orders are ready more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2018
The person helping me was friendly, professional and helpful. My clothes were ready on the date specified, and overall it was an excellent service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 04, 2018
I was really pleased with Nor'East Cleaners. Fast delivery, clothes treated with kindness and care, and great prices. I'm a happy new customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 01, 2018
Very easy and fast. was able to address my urgency beyond my expectations. Employee could have represented a little more enjoyment in what she did, but she was ultimatley6 friendly and responsive more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2017
I was very pleased with the results and the courteous service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 17, 2017
great service from minute one...4 curtain panels dropped off, were finished before committed date. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 15, 2017
The clothing was dropped off at the wrong house , all else was great! more »
Page 1 of 35

Contact

Edit
6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
Dry Cleaning
Laundrymore »

Review summary

5  810
4  49
3  6
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
868 reviews