Nor’east Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6 Thatcher Rd - Gloucester MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Nor’east Cleaners

4.9
917 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(978) 283-4545

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
917 reviews
5859
  
449
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 548 reviews4.9
  • 216 reviews4.9
  • 148 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews4.7
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
Great service! Lovely people when I’ve called for a question! They are very pleasant! Great driver! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2018
efficient, quick service, pleasant personnel, garments ready sooner than expected(good!), happy to receive email saying garments were ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2018
Very easy and well done. Thanks. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 21, 2018
Great work! The jacket was quite stained, but not anymore! Happy and helpful professionals. I will be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 19, 2018
Excellent, friendly service and great communication. Items were ready ahead of schedule! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 12, 2018
First time trying the service. Great service! Will use again. Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 08, 2018
Great service and everything was completed in a timely manner. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2018
From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a pleasant, professional young woman. She answered all my questions, made suggestions, and provided me with information to take home. My articles were clean when promised. I received an email when complete. The clothes were clean and fresh for a very reasonable price. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2018
Lorna is amazing.so very patient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 02, 2018
My king sized bedspread was cleaned very well. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 01, 2018
Cherish is a complete pleasure. Love the new place. Dry cleaning came out great. We’re in!!!
Best wishes for a ice weekend
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2018
The cleaning and ironing looks spectacular and I feel good knowing you are using environmentally safe products. A few hiccups with getting my account straight, but all good now. Keep up the good work, Shipley Allinson more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2018
I brought my sons white shirt for prom in to be cleaned. It had several stains and was yellow. You guys got it shiny white and all stains were gone! I couldn’t believe it was the same shirt and it was done in a day! Can’t thank you enough and will be coming back anytime I need your services! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2018
Super easy more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 07, 2018
Very professional and curtious service. Everything done exceptionally well.
Very pleased overall
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 05, 2018
I found my cleaner. Shirts were perfect, no “ ring around the collar” !!
I’m very pleased, I’d like to open up an account and I’ll install a hook next to the door for drop offs.
Very happy. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 05, 2018
Great service and friendly !! Clothes look great. Will definitely continue to use your service :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2018
Delighted with the quality and love love the delivery service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 01, 2018
Cleaning came out great. The rep that came to my door with a bag and offer to try out your service could not have been nicer. I’ll be a customer for sure. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2018
First time customer. Great service: quick, quality, friendly, reasonable prices more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2018
Appreciate the repair service and care taken
of clothing and items brought in to be cleaned.
Like the discount offers given throughout the year! Staff are always pleasant and helpful.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2018
Appreciate the repair service and care taken
of clothing and items brought in to be cleaned.
Like the discount offers given throughout the year! Staff are always pleasant and helpful.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2018
Appreciate the repair service and care taken
of clothing and items brought in to be cleaned.
Like the discount offers given throughout the year! Staff are always pleasant and helpful.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 20, 2018
The experience of the pick-up and delivery was so very professional and the quality of the cleaning was 5 stars.....I will definitely be using your services again.....and thank you again for the free trial. Much appreciated. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 20, 2018
You could have done nothing better! First time there and it was all we had hoped for. See you again soon. more »
Page 1 of 31

Contact

Edit
6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
Dry Cleaning
Laundrymore »