Nor’east Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Nor’east Cleaners

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Gloucester, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesLaundry ServicesSewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

Dry Cleaning Laundry 

Location details

6 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA, 01930, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,561 reviews
5
2,385
4
118
3
26
2
0
1
0
32 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Matt B.'s profile image
a week ago

Always a pleasure 

Lawrence F.'s profile image
a week ago

Staff is always great!! 

Walter B.'s profile image
a week ago

Courtney has been incredibly reliable, cheerful & friendly. NE Cleaners complete service from dry cleaning to laundry, mending & pick up & delivery is a great service. Thank you. 

Toby M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I brought in a couple of bed spreads, that I got from a second hand store and I was nervous because one was old . The girl was very nice and they came back quicker than the 2 weeks and they look beautiful. 

Meagan G.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Easiest way to get your cleaning done in a professional manner - have zero complaints and I am thankful for pickup and delivery! 

Christ Church Christ C.'s profile image
Christ Church Christ C. 
3 weeks ago

Great service, good communication and clean linens. Tricky as our linens are stained with wine. Would wish larger pieces, altar cloths for example, could rolled up on our rollers. Thanks: Robert Preston, altar guild leader 

Marianne L.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very lovely person who did delivery Took special care with my dress Loved everything lovely woman who set me up at the drop off also 

Paul K.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Quick and well done. 

Timo F.'s profile image
a month ago

Super reliable friendly service! 

Frequently asked questions about Nor’east Cleaners

How is Nor’east Cleaners rated?

Nor’east Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,561 reviews. 

When is Nor’east Cleaners open?

Nor’east Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.