Mt Hood Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 38872 Proctor Blvd - Sandy OR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mt Hood Cleaners

4.9
257 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 38872 Proctor Blvd, Sandy, OR 97055

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(503) 668-4181

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
My order was on time and the articles, including a silk blouse, look great. The price was very affordable. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Great customer service. Zipper works the best it has ever worked.
Thank you.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Richard; we appreciate you and are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your zipper. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
I'm be back for all my dry cleaning.
Thanks for great service.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
They pick-up our laundry at home and at our office. The driver's are always courteous and professional and our clothes come back looking great! Highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
always an excellent job even on tough cleaning items. They are very professional and on time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 26, 2017
Service was excellent! The ladies are extremely nice and knowledgeable more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 26, 2017
Great service. Pants were hemmed a little too short but they gladly fixed it and I really appreciate it! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 26, 2017
I had an alteration done on a coat. It turned out perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 26, 2017
Our clothes are always fresh and clean. Nicely pressed. And our orders are usually ready in just 2 days. The employees are very nice and helpful.
Our daughter and her family recently moved to
Eagle Creek from Happy Valley and I recommended she try your company as her due to her husband's employment, they are in need of frequent laundry services. She tried it and is very happy with the results. You are now her regular laundry service provider. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
Reasonable prices, cheerful environment, personable employees and I'm impressed with the seamstress work I've had done. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
Reasonable prices, cheerful environment, personable employees and I'm impressed with the seamstress work I've had done. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
The people were so great and the items we brought were beautifully cleaned, pressed and hung. Thank you! We will bring all our dry cleaning needs to Mt. Hood from now on. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2017
The people were so great and the items we brought were beautifully cleaned, pressed and hung. Thank you! We will bring all our dry cleaning needs to Mt. Hood from now on. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2017
Excellent for the work requested and done in a timely matter more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 29, 2016
We came to use your services after another dry cleaner shrank seversl articles of clothing.
My Hood has always performed well for us. Your pick up and delivery service is wonderful. Thank you f
or making our lives easier. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2016
We've been using Mt Hood Cleaners for over four decades. Always perfect work and great service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marcia! We truly appreciate your business!
5on Google, Dec 24, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 22, 2016
We use you for around 30 years for my mother & farther in laws apartment complex's. Effective Real Estate Mangement
(Morgan & Betty Pritchett) up until they sold the last one. Never re
lizsed you did personnel dry cleaning. Been happy with you guy's a long time. Happy with the Suit and Quilts you had done recently for us. more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
They have the nicest staff and our clothes always come back clean, fresh and pressed. They do a great job! more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
Our "go-to" cleaners! Highly recommend this business. The folks who work there go out of their way to make sure we're satisfied. They've found a tear in a comforter that I sent in for cleaning and repaired it on their own initiative. Also, have sped up the service, if I need something cleaned in a rush. Never disappointed! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2016
Our clothes are always fresh, clean and pressed to perfection. Great employees. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. I find the service quick and very professional. I also appreciate the high level of service they provide. For example email me to notify me my order is ready, call me if they need more time to remove a difficult stain, etc. more »

Contact

Edit
38872 Proctor Blvd, Sandy, OR 97055
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Here at Mt. Hood Cleaners we take great care of your garments. Whether we’re laundering your dress shirts, dry cleaning your best suits or silk blouses we use only the best Organic cleaning agents andmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  235
4  17
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
257 reviews