Metro Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 20111 Rt 19 - Cranberry Township PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Metro Dry Cleaners

4.9
314 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 20111 Rt 19, Ste 7, Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Write a review

(724) 776-0808

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 15, 2017
You registered my individual information to your system.
And I was very impressed that you can complete the work in just only two days because I have never seen the Laundry who can complete it.

I am also looking forward to your technique.
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 02, 2017
You did very good. The service was quick and professional more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Great people and great place! Been using them since I moved to Cranberry. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2017
It was great!! I needed a jacket and pants pressed and a shirt cleaned fast and it was done in less than a day! Great service and the clothes looked great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly and professional more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
The foods amazing!! Try the steak cooked by the manager!best restaurant in cranberry. I just love the dry cleaners theme the restaurant has! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2017
So helpful with my items more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2017
Friendly, professional, affordable, and convenient to my location. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 15, 2017
I took an article of clothing in to get a hook added. It was done the next day and the price was great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 04, 2017
They did an extraordinary job helping me with my cleaning needs! I would recommend them highly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 02, 2017
First trip in- quickly in and out- two thumbs up! more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Prompt and efficient. Makes me wish I had more that needed done! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
Totally professional. Their machine was down for Fluff and Fold. I told him he did not need to but Tim did my load on his home machine and delivered my clothing on time. Hard to find this type of professionalism and commitment these days. Thanks Tim. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
Metro Dry Cleaners treated me wonderfully. I had taken a blazer to another dry cleaner. I waited the appropriate time to pick it up, but was told that they couldn't clean it because a button was loose! I needed it the next day for a wedding, so I took it to Metro where they not only fixed the button immediately but dry cleaned it within hours so that I had it when I needed it. Terrific service and greatly appreciated. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2017
I dropped my 4 items off and the lady who greeted me was the best. She made me feel welcome, and asked how I herd of them . I said I was new to town and she was very helpful. Great experience. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2017
Fast courteous great service will be my new go to. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2017
The woman who waited on me was very friendly and welcoming. The store is very clean and love the wooden back wall! Very helpful with my tailoring needs. Will definitely recommend to friends. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2017
I like the new look.

Everyone was very personable :)
more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2017
Friendly staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
Turn around was great less than 24 hours. Both gents that waited on me were friendly and helpful! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 13

Contact

Edit
20111 Rt 19, Ste 7, Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
Cleaners
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Servicesmore »

Review summary

5  286
4  20
3  3
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.9
314 reviews