Metro Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 20111 Rt 19 - Cranberry Township PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Metro Dry Cleaners

4.9
330 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 20111 Rt 19, Ste 7, Cranberry Township, PA 16066US

Write a review

(724) 776-0808

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2018
Linda was FABULOUS. I cant wait to get my alterations back. She really took the time to make sure each piece was tailored to my body. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
I can’t think of improvements. Just keep it up. What a great business. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 29, 2017
The total experience was great! Stay the same is all I could say. more »
5on Google, Dec 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 24, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 27, 2017
They took my chair covers on last minute rush and they were ready earlier than promised! They came out beautifully! Thank you very much! Would used them again and again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 24, 2017
Great service, professional, and friendly. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 05, 2017
Xxxxx xxxxx more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2017
I really liked the people and service. Prices are great and I love the technology used to keep you apprised of your order's status. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 27, 2017
My first transaction, thought it was a bit pricey, yet on time and kept us advised
about status and delivery.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 27, 2017
Friendly People, Fast Service and Quick Turn Around more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
First time using Metro Dry Cleaning. Very happy with the service. I needed a rush on alteration and they were done in one day. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. First time using Metro Dry Cleaning. I needed a rush job on alterations and the seamstress got my clothes done by next day. Very happy with the service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 04, 2017
The man who waited on me was very understanding because I was in a hurry & needed my slacks hemmed asap. Now they are ready 5 days early!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 03, 2017
Had alterations done there, and needed it in 24 hours to attend a funeral. They were very accommodating. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
Not your typical shitty fast food! Quality cheeburgers and pizza! Management is great! Wife and kids love coming here. Starting coming here instead of mcdonalds and the family has gotten diabetes! I'm so glad metro is healthier than McDonald's and I don't have to worry about my kids getting Ebola! Couldn't be happier my kids and wife along with myself have diabetes thanks to the healthy food options here compared to McDonald's. I can believe I used to eat that garbage And switched to Metro! I love having gout and great glucose levels! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
Needed a man's suit dry cleaned early the next day and they came through for me. more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
Very helpful did exactly what I wanted them to go and even more for a great price more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Got all the stains off of all of my jerseys thank you so much more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
I needed some alterations on suit pants. Linda (?) was very efficient and friendly, I was in and out in no time! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 15, 2017
You registered my individual information to your system.
And I was very impressed that you can complete the work in just only two days because I have never seen the Laundry who can complete it.

I am also looking forward to your technique.
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 02, 2017
You did very good. The service was quick and professional more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Great people and great place! Been using them since I moved to Cranberry. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2017
It was great!! I needed a jacket and pants pressed and a shirt cleaned fast and it was done in less than a day! Great service and the clothes looked great! more »
Page 1 of 14

Contact

Edit
20111 Rt 19, Ste 7, Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Cleaners
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Servicesmore »

Review summary

5  301
4  21
3  3
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.9
330 reviews