Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lubbock, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Master Cleaners is a Family Owned and Operated dry cleaning and laundry business. We have been serving Lubbock, and the surrounding communities since 1952. We are a full service cleaners, cleaning all types of garments with expert care. We pride ourselves in delivering the highest level of service possible along with the highest quality and care. 

Location details

6006 82nd St, Lubbock, TX, 79424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9180 reviews
5
167
4
8
3
5
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Dewayne M.'s profile image
a week ago

Prompt and good quality shirt processing. 

Business response:

Hi, Dewayne. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Larry D.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service and courtesy 

Business response:

Hi, Larry. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Richard G.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service. Reasonable cost. 

Business response:

Hi, Richard. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Robert B.'s profile image
a month ago

Great enjoy coming in and talking to the people in there always smiling and enjoy talking to me 

Business response:

Hi, Robert. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Susie K.'s profile image
a month ago

Great employees 

Business response:

Hi, Susie. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Gerald H.'s profile image
2 months ago

It was great service! 

Business response:

Hi, Gerald. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Lindy L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great. The young guy is always super nice 

Business response:

Hi, Lindy. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Johnny C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very courteous, professional, job well done. 

Business response:

Hi, Johnny. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Pat G.'s profile image
2 months ago

The nice woman who waited on me Saturday afternoon in Lubbock at the 82nd street location was just about to lock the front door when I drove up. I didn't realize closing time was 2:00 pm. She very kindly let me in anyway to pick up my laundry. She was so kind and so considerate. She's a true asset your store. I really appreciated her service. 

Business response:

Hi, Pat. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Frequently asked questions about Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry

How is Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry rated?

Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry has a 4.9 star rating with 180 reviews. 

When is Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry open?

Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.