Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lubbock, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Master Cleaners is a Family Owned and Operated dry cleaning and laundry business. We have been serving Lubbock, and the surrounding communities since 1952. We are a full service cleaners, cleaning all types of garments with expert care. We pride ourselves in delivering the highest level of service possible along with the highest quality and care. 

Location details

6006 82nd St, Lubbock, TX, 79424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9204 reviews
Select a rating
Will B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Master Cleaners at 82nd and west of Frankfort is outstanding. The staff is courteous and helpful without exceptions My clothing always comes back looking terrific. The quality of their work is the exception in this day and time. I'm a customer for life. 

Business response:

Hi, Will. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Brian S.'s profile image
a month ago

You guys are the best. 

Business response:

Hi, Brian. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Pam And Steve B.'s profile image
Pam And Steve B. 
a month ago

Efficient, timely! 

Business response:

Hi, Pam. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Jimmy T.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Hi, Jimmy. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Hal L.'s profile image
a month ago

Always on time. Always perfectly cleaned and presented. 

Business response:

Hi, Hal. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Gage H.'s profile image
a month ago

Shirt was clean but was not starched when I asked for it to be it at drop off. 

Melinda H.'s profile image
a month ago

I’ve used y’all since the ‘80’s! I wouldn’t trust my cleaning to any other company! Your employees are friendly, respectful and professional! You always return it on time and in perfect condition! 

Business response:

Hi, Melinda. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Christy L.'s profile image
a month ago

I use the 82nd location. The employees are very efficient and friendly. They remembered my name after about 3 visits. Good job!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Christy. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Danny R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Pleased with the results of the jackets we brought in. Will use you again. 

Business response:

Hi, Danny. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry

How is Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry rated?

Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry has a 4.9 star rating with 204 reviews. 

When is Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry open?

Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.