Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Lubbock, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

Master Cleaners is a Family Owned and Operated dry cleaning and laundry business. We have been serving Lubbock, and the surrounding communities since 1952. We are a full service cleaners, cleaning all types of garments with expert care. We pride ourselves in delivering the highest level of service possible along with the highest quality and care. 

Location details

10301 Slide Rd, Suite 200, Lubbock, TX, 79424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9317 reviews
Select a rating
Kelly K.'s profile image
a week ago

Courteous prompt service. Competitive priced. 

Business response:

Hi, Kelly. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Gary And Jane Ann C.'s profile image
Gary And Jane Ann C. 
a month ago

We always get exceptional service and everyone is so friendly!! The clothes are cleaned, laundered and pressed perfectly! We highly recommend Master Cleaners. 

Business response:

Hi, Gary. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Blake R.'s profile image
a month ago

Y’all are always very respectful and helpful about getting my dry cleaning, laundering, abs pressing done right & in quick order. 

Business response:

Hi, Blake. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Jesse G.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly people and got my clothes back fast. 

Business response:

Hi, Jesse. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Gary And Linda S.'s profile image
Gary And Linda S. 
2 months ago

Fine service!! 

Business response:

Hi, Gary. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

John W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fast, courteous, gteat job! 

Business response:

Hi, John. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Eddie Karl H.'s profile image
2 months ago

The service and atmosphere is Awesome. The cost for your service is great and time to return clothes can not be beat. Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Eddie. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Nancy J. G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Pleats on curtains were not done. Two of the blouses were wrinkled on the shoulder Have always been VERY happy with your work but not so much this time 

Angelita G.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had a dress hemmed and it is perfect 👍🏽 thank very much 😊 

Business response:

Hi, Angelita. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry

How is Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry rated?

Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry has a 4.9 star rating with 317 reviews. 

When is Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry open?

Master Cleaners - Dry Cleaning & Laundry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.