Martinizing of Denver's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Denver

4.8
  • Denver, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesShoe Repair

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

6265 E Evans Ave #9, #9, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8220 reviews
5
195
4
16
3
9
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kristen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great service and our dry cleaning turns out excellent! 

Business response:

Thanks Kristen ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mike D.'s profile image
3 years ago

My husband (Mike) was thrilled you got the stains out of one of his favorite silk shirts. Thank you for your excellent service! Regards, Debbie Davis 9735 Bay Hill Way Lone Tree, CO 80124 

Business response:

Wow, Mike, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Janet J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Martinizing cleaning is the Best. My clothes are always cleaned and beautifully pressed. I enjoy the friendliness and professional employees. I will continue to use this cleaning service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Linda C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always polite and friendly and everything so clean - even really bad stains are gone. 

Business response:

Thanks Linda ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

John N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service is always good, but more importantly the staff is extremely professional and friendly. 

Business response:

Wow, John, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joan B.'s profile image
3 years ago

it was easy and cleaning was delivered on Monday. 

Business response:

Wow, Joan, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Patti A.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’m very impressed with the quality and the friendly service! 

Business response:

Wow, Patti, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cheryl W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Brad is very helpful and customer service oriented. His driver is also very helpful and professional. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Teresa G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was very good 🙂 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Teresa . Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Denver

How is Martinizing of Denver rated?

Martinizing of Denver has a 4.8 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Denver open?

Martinizing of Denver is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.