Martinizing of Denver's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Denver

4.8
  • Denver, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesShoe Repair

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

6265 E Evans Ave #9, #9, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8220 reviews
5
195
4
16
3
9
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Larry M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had my suit cleaned and it was perfect. 

Business response:

Thanks Larry ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Susan T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I brought in some tablecloths, and didn't realize it was a big expense to have them cleaned. For the future I'll be asking what the cost is per item, but the gals was awesome and I received a discount. thanks so much 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Susan ! 

Susanne R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Reliable, great service, and great customer service 

Business response:

Wow, Susanne, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cyndi B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I SO appreciate the free pick up and delivery!! And I so appreciate you using the green cloth bags to take and deliver my clothes in!! No more single use plastic bags - YAY! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Joan B.'s profile image
2 years ago

You did great! 

Business response:

Thanks Joan ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Patti E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing personal attention and excellent and timely puck-up and concern. Sincerely committed to exceeding expectations. 

Business response:

Wow, Patti, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Margo R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kristen B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, personalized service, reliable and our clothes always look great. 

Business response:

Thanks Kristen ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Sharon H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful people, great service abs my clothes always look great! 

Business response:

Wow, Sharon, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Denver

How is Martinizing of Denver rated?

Martinizing of Denver has a 4.8 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Denver open?

Martinizing of Denver is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.