Martinizing of Denver's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Denver

4.9
  • Denver, CO

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesShoe Repair

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

6265 E Evans Ave #9, #9, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9252 reviews
Select a rating
Mary H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Martinizing always does a great job on our dry cleaning 

Business response:

Wow, Mary, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Janet J.'s profile image
2 years ago

I can always receive my cleaning in perfect condition and ready to wear. The people at Martinizing are friendly and helpful. This is a great place to have your clothes cleaned. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Rick A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Did great! 

Business response:

Thanks Rick ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Nancy T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was good I do not have anything for dry cleaning very often, but will keep you in mind when I do. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Nancy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lakisha's profile image
2 years ago

Great cleaning and wonderful customer service. All staff was professional and the manager was thankful and welcoming. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Eric and hanan Miller and g.'s profile image
Eric and hanan Miller and g. 
2 years ago

Friendly and professional every time ! Brad and his team are always a pleasure to deal with and have always been responsive. Orders are always ready on time. Highly recommend these guys! 

Business response:

Thanks Eric And Hanan Miller And ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Shafi J.'s profile image
2 years ago

outstanding service. 

Business response:

Wow, Shafi, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Rhouni's profile image
2 years ago

Very good and very nice service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Mary H.'s profile image
2 years ago

My clothes always come back beautiful 

Business response:

Thanks Mary ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Denver

How is Martinizing of Denver rated?

Martinizing of Denver has a 4.9 star rating with 252 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Denver open?

Martinizing of Denver is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.