Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Milwaukee, WI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

285 E Hampton Rd, Milwaukee, WI, 53217, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.880 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was great - on time and I liked getting a text reminder! 

Business response:

Thanks Cindy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mike B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Closed on the weekends is not convenient. Prices are getting even more expensive for dry cleaning. 

Business response:

We have a motto, Mike , that anything less than five stars is worth having a conversation over. After all, we're always striving to improve. We'll reach out to you soon to hear your thoughts. 

Ruth Hutchinson 5.'s profile image
Ruth Hutchinson 5. 
2 years ago

I have gone to One Hour Martinizing for more than 30 years on Hampton and Wilson Drive in Shorewood, WI 53211.My experience in the last few years exceeds my very good experience of all the years I have been a customer.In terms of : *service 5 *thoughtfulness 5 *respect for customer and clothes dry cleaned 5 *respectful employee & customer interaction 5 *amount charged last few years -(outrageous) 2 (I have had to lesson what I bring in for cleaning - due to pricing) (basically a $12.00 fee for any item regardl... read more

Business response:

Wow, Ruth Hutchinson, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dorthy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job.. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ron A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Every time is always a awesome experience!!! 

Business response:

Thanks Ron ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frank C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

Wow, Frank Or Kathleen, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

K V.'s profile image
2 years ago

The experience was fine, but the substantial increased cost , despite inflation, makes me pause. 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, K ! 

Ruth R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was very pleased with the quality of the cleaning and promptness. I have used Martinizing for 20 years. I first used it on Menlo Street now Hampton in Glendale. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay has a 4.8 star rating with 80 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.