Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Milwaukee, WI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

285 E Hampton Rd, Milwaukee, WI, 53217, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.870 reviews
5
58
4
7
3
5
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Alex W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great reminder that I left clothes. Though the armpit stains of the shirt were visible. 

Joyette B.'s profile image
a year ago

Took 2 skirts in for dry cleaning and to replace/fix the elas 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a review and giving us a 5-star rating, Joyette! We really appreciate it!  

Kathryn P.'s profile image
a year ago

Knowledgeable Good timeline Spots gone!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review, Kathryn! We appreciate you taking the time! 

Catha R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and great customer service 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review and rating, Catha! We really appreciate it! 

Jay G.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly service, completely removed the spots from dress pants. 

Steve G.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was fine good job and good service will continue coming back 

Business response:

Wow, Steve, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joyce E.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt high quality service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ruth R.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience to Martinizing was fine. My comforter was well cleaned. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Ruth . Thanks for your review! 

Nora R.'s profile image
a year ago

Sorry to see such a lack of employees service was fine 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but Martinizing Dry Cleaning is never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay has a 4.8 star rating with 70 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Whitefish Bay is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.