Martinizing Green Cleaning - Wauwatosa's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Wauwatosa

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Wauwatosa, WI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing is located at 6737 Milwaukee Ave, Milwaukee, WI. This business specializes in Laundry Services. Martinizing is open Mon, 7am-8pm; Tue, 7am-8pm; Wed, 7am-8pm; Thu, 7am-8pm; Fri, 7am-8pm; Sat, 8am-5pm; Sun, 11am-4pm and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa. 

Location details

6737 Milwaukee Ave, Wauwatosa, WI, 53226, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9107 reviews
5
96
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Robbie Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Service 👍👍 

Business response:

Thank you, Robbie! That is great to hear!  

Linda J.'s profile image
a year ago

Drop off and pick up are always pleasant experiences because the staff members are pleasant, helpful and fun. Garments are ready when promised. 

Business response:

Wow, thank you so much for the great review, Linda! We really appreciate it!  

Diana M.'s profile image
a year ago

I enjoyed the customer service. I had a rug that had pet stain that I'd blotted and needed cleaning by Martinizing. They called to explain the stain was a tough one. The rug was recently inherited from my mother and I have sentimental feelings about it. I appreciated the concern with Martinizing wanting to do their best. I did request the rug be cleaned. When I picked-up the rug, I was happy to see the rug looking clean! One area is slightly darker, which just looks like part of its pattern. I was pleased! 

Business response:

Wow, thank you for the great review, Diana! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with our rug cleaning services! We appreciate your feedback so much and look forward to seeing you next time! 

Ruth U.'s profile image
a year ago

Great people 

Business response:

Thank you for the great rating and review, Ruth! We really appreciate it! 

Michael P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service every time. Good service 

Tommy H.'s profile image
a year ago

Mary ALWAYS goes above and beyond for me. As a performer, I bring in a weekend’s worth of clothing every Monday. Oftentimes during summer, my turnaround between shows can be very tight. She always sees about getting things rushed and more often than not, I get everything back a day earlier than promised—and never a missing or delayed piece. That’s a testament to the people at the cleaning facility as well. 

Willa O.'s profile image
a year ago

ALWAYS GREAT 

Lorna S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very patient and good customer service 

Business response:

Wow, Lorna, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tony C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great location, special service, quality work! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Wauwatosa

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Wauwatosa rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Wauwatosa has a 4.9 star rating with 107 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Wauwatosa open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Wauwatosa is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.