Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Pabst Farms's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Pabst Farms

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Oconomowoc, WI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

1320 Pabst Farms Cir, Oconomowoc, WI, 53066, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9130 reviews
Select a rating
Nate G.'s profile image
a year ago

Genny is a great employee. Great people skills 

Business response:

Thank you, Nate! We will make sure to share this review with Genny!  

Kerri W.'s profile image
a year ago

Really pleasant staff 

Business response:

Thank you, Kerri! We really appreciate it! 

Bacia P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great and professional service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Stephen W.'s profile image
a year ago

Kind and helpful 

Business response:

We have a motto, Stephen , that anything less than five stars is worth having a conversation over. After all, we're always striving to improve. We'll reach out to you soon to hear your thoughts. 

Jim O.'s profile image
a year ago

Suit jacket looks great. Fair price. 

Business response:

Thanks Jim ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Sandra K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thanks always a great job. 

Business response:

Wow, Sandra, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Irma O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great, thank you. Attendant very cordial and kind. Cleaning service excellent, please thank your employees for me and their hard work 

Business response:

Thanks Irma ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Carol And Jon S.'s profile image
Carol And Jon S. 
2 years ago

Friendly staff at drop off and pick up — quick in and out— pleased with cleaning! 

Business response:

Wow, Carol And Jon, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kathy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

🥇🥇🥇🥇🏆🏆🏆🏆🙂🙂 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Pabst Farms

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Pabst Farms rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Pabst Farms has a 4.9 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Pabst Farms open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Pabst Farms is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.