Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Mequon, WI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

1320 W. Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, 53092, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.998 reviews
Select a rating
Chuck R.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, friendly and excellent quality. I rarely have any issues with my store and they always work hard to make everything right 

Business response:

Wow, Chuck, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Julie Scholl 4.'s profile image
Julie Scholl 4. 
a year ago

Always friendly. Service great. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Rosalie R.'s profile image
a year ago

I brought in two rugs that I purchased in China. They came back looking better than new. I am very pleased with the results and will take more items in as needed. 

Business response:

Thanks Rosalie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Cynthia W.'s profile image
2 years ago

The lady working there is very friendly And helpful. My order is always done exceptionally well! 

Business response:

Wow, Cynthia, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pam G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Discount for rugs was not orginally deducted from the statement. Otherwise, great service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Patti B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service - dry cleaning always top notch! Staff goes out of their to be helpful. Love the coupons. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks Patti ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Heather R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

Wow, Heather, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John and Jean D.'s profile image
John and Jean D. 
2 years ago

As always, my clothes are tidied nicely and on time and I enjoy a bit of chat chat with the staff. 

Business response:

Thanks John And Jean ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Jane J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Experience was nice. Prices are much too high ! 

Business response:

Thanks, Jane Jarzyna ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon has a 4.9 star rating with 98 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.