Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Mequon, WI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

11106 N Port Washington Rd., Mequon, WI, 53092, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.991 reviews
5
86
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Seth M.'s profile image
a year ago

best customer service from all the employees there. everyone is awesome and extremely friendly 

Business response:

Your review made our day! Martinizing loves happy customers and are glad to count you among them. Hope to see you soon! 

Henry M.'s profile image
a year ago

Good service!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Henry! We appreciate it!  

Steven G.'s profile image
a year ago

Perfect, had a wonderful experience! Folks in Mequon rock! 

Business response:

Wow, Steven, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon! Thank you so much!  

Judit G.'s profile image
a year ago

You are great! Thank you so much for taking such good care of my stuff and waiting for me for so many months until I could return to pick it up. Kudos! 

Business response:

Thanks Judit! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Jane J.'s profile image
a year ago

Great staff and love the location. Place needs to bv e remodeled if you are there for the long haul. Corner of budding crumbling. 

Business response:

Thanks Jane! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Steven G.'s profile image
a year ago

Simply delivered service with a smile. Very professional 

Will A.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Pat S.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly helpful service. I will be back 

Business response:

Thanks Pat ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Dana B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great communication, friendly service. Dry cleaning done quickly 

Business response:

Wow, Dana, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon has a 4.9 star rating with 91 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Mequon is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.