Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Naples, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

3050 Tamiami Trail N, Naples, FL, 34103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9155 reviews
Select a rating
KEVIN C.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome! Great service and customer attention. 

JOHN M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always ready when promised.Always cleaned and pressed right. 

Susan C.'s profile image
a year ago

Alterations were done perfectly. 

LARRY W.'s profile image
a year ago

First time that I have had shirts cleaned and then folded. They all looked great! 

Dawn S.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast friendly service with a smile! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

D W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great services from dropping off with ease and pickup 

Business response:

Thanks D ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Carolyn H.'s profile image
a year ago

My slacks look great, fresh and with nice creases. They were done promptly so I had them when I needed them. Great job!! 

Business response:

Wow, Carolyn, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

RAY S.'s profile image
a year ago

Product was clean Front counter attendants need some hospitality training. Both were on their phones., had to wait for service 

Business response:

We have a motto, Ray , that anything less than five stars is worth having a conversation over. After all, we're always striving to improve. We'll reach out to you soon to hear your thoughts. 

JAMES S.'s profile image
a year ago

Work well done and on time 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.