Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • McMurray, PA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

465 Valley Brook Rd, McMurray, PA, 15317, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.074 reviews
Select a rating
Yuriy K.'s profile image
a year ago

Used this service to dry clean two piece suit. Hassle free experience, friendly staff. Would go here again if needed. 

PAMELA D.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and professional service. Positive experience in the community. Liked the text that the clothes were ready for pickup. 

Anthony L.'s profile image
a year ago

My suit was clean in two days so I'm happy. 

Raymond H.'s profile image
a year ago

Your staff is always courteous and nice to deal with. My shirts always look great. The turn around time is excellent. 

CAROL S.'s profile image
a year ago

Efficient and friendly 

Mary M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleasant experience! 

Business response:

Wow, Mary, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carolyn L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service On time delivery 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

JACKIE S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very sweet young lady took my order & took my info. And the order was ready a day early! Really do like the text when order is ready! 

Business response:

Thanks Jackie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

RONALD M.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and had great service. 

Business response:

Wow, Ronald, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 74 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.