Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.7
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Flower Mound, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

6101 Long Prairie Rd Ste 756, Flower Mound, TX, 75028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.727 reviews
5
22
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
David H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

They were very nice and helpful 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is just like an A+. We really appreciate it, David. 

Chuck M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

We’re sorry you are closing. Appreciate doing business with y’all over the years. 

Business response:

Hi, Chuck - Thank you for the 5-star review! 

Pat D.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Good service Cleaned well Expensive 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review. Its always gratifying to hear from our customers. 

Jennifer L.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Fast & friendly 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing. 

David And Shea M.'s profile image
David And Shea M. 
4 weeks ago

Good prices, great service! 

Business response:

Thanks David! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Mike B.'s profile image
a month ago

Been doing business at this location since it opened. The lady that works there now is the best customer-facing person you have ever had at this site! Always friendly and cheerful, unlike some others in the past. Hope there’s something you can do to reward her for representing your business.so well. 

Business response:

Wow, Mike, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Chuck O.'s profile image
a month ago

You recently hired a new young lady and she is so friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

Thanks Chuck! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Louise J.'s profile image
a month ago

Great, friendly service! Timely with excellent dry cleaning results. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Wow, Louise, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cathy C.'s profile image
a month ago

The quality of work is better than others we have used in the past. The attendants are always courteous and friendly. Great service and convenient drive through. Thank you. 

Business response:

Your review made our day! Martinizing loves happy customers and are glad to count you among them. Hope to see you soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.7 star rating with 27 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.