Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Flower Mound, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

6101 Long Prairie Rd Ste 756, Flower Mound, TX, 75028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.843 reviews
Select a rating
Ken S.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service. Done earlier than expected. Friendly, professional staff. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is just like an A+. We really appreciate it, Ken. 

Mike B.'s profile image
a month ago

Done on time. Person working at the location very nice and helpful. Have recommended to friends. 

Business response:

Hi, Mike - Thank you for the 5-star review! 

Larry B.'s profile image
a month ago

On time. Well priced. Stained dress we feared could not be cleaned was returned to "new"! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing. 

Beckie P.'s profile image
a month ago

Most stuff was just fine, but my “starched and pressed” jeans were pressed and it starched it was BARELY noticeable. 

Business response:

Thanks for your rating, Beckie! We're always looking for ways to improve, so someone on the Martinizing team will be reaching out to you to hear your thoughts.  

Dan G.'s profile image
a month ago

Good work done on time 

Business response:

Thanks Dan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Kimberley W.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional and friendly_honest about completion time! 

Business response:

Wow, Kimberley, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Vickey W.'s profile image
a month ago

Customer service was great! 

Business response:

Your review made our day! Martinizing loves happy customers and are glad to count you among them. Hope to see you soon! 

Dee R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Two coats, both with hoods. They looked brand new. Thanks - I'll be back. 

Business response:

Thanks Dee! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Charles H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fast, accurate and efficient customer service with a high quality delivery! 

Business response:

Wow, Charles, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.8 star rating with 43 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.