Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Highland Park, IL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Our Martinizing Dry Cleaner located in Highland Park is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Highland Park, IL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comfort... read more

Location details

1740 1st St, Highland Park, IL, 60035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.951 reviews
Select a rating
J B.'s profile image
a year ago

Our clothes were cleaned well and available on the day promised. 

L L.'s profile image
a year ago

Really nice people! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Sharon S.'s profile image
a year ago

This place is careful with clothes. And thoroughly cleans everything. Breathes fresh life into comforters, clothes, everything. Boosts my confidence when I wear my dry-cleaned clothes. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Sharon! Everyone here works very hard to ensure you get the best quality garment care, we are so happy you noticed. Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

MAGUIRE K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very kind Knew what he was doing Very efficient 

Business response:

Thanks Kathleen ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

L L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Really good people! 

Business response:

Wow, Mr Lawrence, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lisa S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience. Clothes are packed beautifully and staff is friendly and very helpful 

Business response:

Wow, Lisa, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carole J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent are was taken of my dry cleaning, some of which was delicate. Customer service was also excellent, by the time I got out of my car , masked up, and walking in my laundry was on the counter waiting for me. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Lisa S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Loved how clothes were hung! Everything was pressed perfectly!! 

Business response:

Wow, Lisa, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Roger O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Responded promptly on a short notice request. Although this job was relatively small, they responded with 5 Star efficiency. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 51 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.