Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Sylvan Lake, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

We’re more than dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment every day. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offer cleaning systems to clean most types of textiles and produc... read more

Location details

2267 Orchard Lake Road, Sylvan Lake, MI, 48320, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9177 reviews
5
163
4
8
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Steven G.'s profile image
a week ago

Jill is the BEST!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing. 

Ioana L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always a great experience! I work down the street and they always give me amazing service! I live in Livonia but choose to bring my stuff there. 

Business response:

Thanks Ioana! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Farah N.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great service 

Business response:

Wow, Farah, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Linda H.'s profile image
a month ago

Great great 

Business response:

Hi, Linda - Thank you for the 5-star review! 

Jan M.'s profile image
a month ago

Good take-in clerk. Told me advantages of dry cleaning or laundering and blocking my sweater. I chose laundering including spotting, and the sweater turned out beautifully. 

Business response:

Hi, Jan - Thank you for the 5-star review! 

Ray C.'s profile image
a month ago

Good Job, but likely not using again. Kinda expensive. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review. Its always gratifying to hear from our customers. 

Darlene A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service. This compensate somewhat for the high prices. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing. 

Vic N.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great in person service Cleaning always done well. 

Business response:

Thanks Vic! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Kelvin F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Service great!!!!! Clothing pressed the way I would f do o the work. 

Business response:

Wow, Kelvin, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.