Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Bloomfield Hills, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We’re more than dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment every day. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offer cleaning systems to clean most types of textiles and produc... read more

Location details

3590 W Maple Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI, 48301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.957 reviews
5
52
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Sandra D.'s profile image
a year ago

I would like to be able to go during opening hours! My husband has to drop off or pick up our clothes because you close too early and you are not opened on Saturday morning. 

Cathy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for a great job ! 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Cathy Schrott ! 

Lisa S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent timely care of our clothing from shirt laundry to dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks Lisa ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Lisa S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and Professional our Dryclrsni g always looks perfect! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

JUANITA M.'s profile image
2 years ago

It close by and the people are so nice they serviced you with a smile 

Business response:

Thanks Juanita ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Linda S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The clothes were cleaned perfectly, however prices are much too high compared to other cleaners. I will not be returning.Having coupons would help keep me a customer. Thank you. 

Business response:

Wow, Linda, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Liana R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

JEFFREY L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job cleaning my fav blazer. Took way too long, though. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Carol E.'s profile image
2 years ago

No wait to be helped, Very friendly employee, and honest about when my cleaning would be done . 

Business response:

Thanks Carol ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 57 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.