Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Acworth, GA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Acworth are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

3330 Cobb Pkwy NW, Acworth, GA, 30101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0630 reviews
5
613
4
12
3
2
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lesley G.'s profile image
a year ago

So friendly! Quick service and great prices! 

Business response:

Thank you, Lesley. Your review is much appreciated. We strive to be the best with every customer engagement. Providing exceptional customer service and quality garment care are our major goals. But it doesn't hurt to have quick turnaround and great prices too. Thank you for calling that out.  

Julio and Mara C.'s profile image
Julio and Mara C. 
a year ago

Amazing customer service!, it feels like family! 

Business response:

You're right! Once you've visited us more than once, you are considered family.  

Cheryl W.'s profile image
a year ago

They are the friendliest and very professional people. They have great alteration prices. I had my wedding dress alteration done there and they did a fantastic job. I keep going back. 

Business response:

Thank you for the vote of confidence, Cheryl. We welcome you back any time. So glad when we can be of service.  

Claudio E.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 👏 .Friendly 

Olivia H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent job making alterations to my choir robe 

Business response:

So glad we were able to deliver for you, Olivia. Thank you for the 5-star review!  

Yolanda M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great! Quality work. 

Anthony G.'s profile image
a year ago

Awsome job and right on time 

Business response:

Thanks, Anthony! We aim to please. Providing excellent customer service is our goal for every person who visits our establishment. So glad you are happy.  

Michael W.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent work and always on time or early. Good people who care. Mike W 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael! We strive to always provide excellent service to every customer. We appreciate you recognizing our caring spirit.  

Ghassan W.'s profile image
a year ago

They are the best I have tried, punctual and clean very well 

Business response:

Thank you, Ghassan. We strive to do our very best every day. We want every customer experience with us to be exceptional. Thank you for your review!  

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 630 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.