Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Thornton, CO

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dry cleaning and laundry delivered to your door! We’re more than dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment every day. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offer cleaning ... read more

Location details

13689 Colorado Blvd, Thornton, CO, 80602, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9516 reviews
Select a rating
Jerry M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I always have a pleasant experience all because of the friendly and accommodating personnel at the location I frequent. 

Business response:

Wow, Jerry, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Debbie C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great work,service,always fast and friendly. Fantastic work and atmosphere highly recommend 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Woody W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lisa is simply great at her job she always has a bright personality 

Business response:

Thanks Woody ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Tonya M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I always get great customer service. 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Tonya ! 

Debbie C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always good service 

Business response:

Wow, Debbie, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Anthony S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a job well done. Quick turnaround service even for other jobs like alterations etc. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Inez I.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service. Prices are a bit high 

Business response:

Thanks Inez ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

James M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good reliable pickup 

Business response:

Wow, James, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dar P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff is awesome and really friendly. Very down home feel. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 516 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.