Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Thornton, CO

4.9
  • Thornton, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dry cleaning and laundry delivered to your door! We’re more than dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment every day. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offer cleaning ... read more

Location details

13689 Colorado Blvd, Thornton, CO, 80602, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9496 reviews
Select a rating
Jackie H.'s profile image
a year ago

Your prices are high and your hours are limited yet the dry cleaning is good 

Business response:

Thanks, Jackie ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Tony D.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly service professional. The comforter looks newer than when I bought it!! 😁 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Marissa G.'s profile image
a year ago

Thanks. Staff could have been a little more friendly 

Business response:

Thanks Marissa ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Holly E.'s profile image
a year ago

Dry cleaning of my clothes looks great. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Holly . Thanks for your review! 

Beth C.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was cleaned and pressed well. Quick service. 

Business response:

Wow, Beth, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kelly C.'s profile image
a year ago

My comforter turned out perfect. However, when my daughter called to see if the comforter was ready the lady was rude on the phone. 

Business response:

We have a motto, Kelly , that anything less than five stars is worth having a conversation over. After all, we're always striving to improve. We'll reach out to you soon to hear your thoughts. 

Chasity M.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful job… Thank you! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Gomanah A.'s profile image
a year ago

Dry clean was finished in 1 day n customer service was awesome 

Business response:

Thanks Gomanah ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Scott B.'s profile image
a year ago

Upon pickup, the checkout lady was not helpful as I need separate receipts and one needs to be annotated so that I am able to expense it. She seemed put out and curt. Price per pant was too expensive as well. 

Business response:

Thanks, Scott Blomgren ! We're curious, how could Martinizing Dry Cleaning have provided you with a better dry cleaning experience? We'll reach out soon to get your feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 496 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 6:30 a.m.