Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Benbrook, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dry cleaning and laundry delivered to your door! We’re more than dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment every day. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offer cleaning ... read more

Location details

9019 Highway 377 S, Benbrook, TX, 76126, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0508 reviews
Select a rating
Don P.'s profile image
2 years ago

As expected 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Richard H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Cleaning was done earlier than expected! got a text very professional 

Business response:

Thanks Richard ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

JIM S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Personnel were great. My items were done in a very timely manner and were done to my satisfaction! 

Business response:

Wow, Jim, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kevin T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great dry cleaners! Very friendly and knowledgeable management and staff!! Highly recommended! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Penny H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the delivery and pick up service! 

Business response:

Thanks Penny ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Sharla V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and efficient service. They answered all my questions and concerns. My uniform was crisp ready and right on time. Would definitely use them again .Thank you 

Business response:

Wow, Sharla, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Diane J.'s profile image
2 years ago

While another local dry cleaner said they couldn’t accommodate my order, Martinizing Dry Cleaner could and did a great job! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Paul M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and quick service. 

Business response:

Thanks Paul ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

George D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always Awesome service all around ! 

Business response:

Wow, George, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 508 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.