Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Benbrook, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dry cleaning and laundry delivered to your door! We’re more than dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment every day. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offer cleaning ... read more

Location details

9019 Highway 377 S, Benbrook, TX, 76126, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0505 reviews
Select a rating
Bruce H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very easy. 

JIM S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always very professional and my clothes are always clean and professionally finished and packaged. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Amber F.'s profile image
a year ago

Great quality work! Friendly! 

Business response:

Thanks Amber ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Ken S.'s profile image
a year ago

The place was clean and the staff friendly 

Business response:

Wow, Ken, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brenda R.'s profile image
a year ago

Customer service is great!!’ 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Rosemarie M.'s profile image
a year ago

Clothes look great , friendly staff 

Business response:

Thanks Rosemarie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

DONNA C.'s profile image
a year ago

friendly and professional. l 

Business response:

Wow, Donna, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Rhonda R.'s profile image
a year ago

Always nice. We like this cleaners. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ken J.'s profile image
a year ago

Did. A great job 

Business response:

Thanks Ken ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 505 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.