Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Sunrise, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN SUNRISE, FL All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Sunrise are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Sunrise, FL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in addition t... read more

Location details

1396 SW 160th Ave, Sunrise, FL, 33326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9278 reviews
5
267
4
6
3
5
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kathy and Stephen D.'s profile image
Kathy and Stephen D. 
a year ago

Always happy with your service. 

Business response:

Thanks you very much for your 5 stars review and your kind words. We are very happy to have you as customer and appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon at the store 

Jackie P.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and courteous staff. 

Business response:

Ms Jackie thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars review. We appreciate you took the time to write it. Thanks for being our customer we appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon at the store. 

Jose R. M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great thanks. 

Business response:

Thanks Jose ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Monica D.'s profile image
a year ago

Decent job. The front desk could be a little more friendly. It looks like she can’t stand being there and doesn’t want to waste time chatting with new clients. I have never been to a dry cleaning where the person starting the order wasted no time trying to ask the client what their needs are. 

Business response:

We are very sorry you feel that way. I would like to understand a little bit more of what happened in order to solve it. I just called you and left you a message, hope you can return the call. Looking forward to talk to you!. 

Esperanza D.'s profile image
a year ago

Excelente trabajo! Entregado en la fecha prometida, los recomiendo mucho 

Business response:

Sra. Doria, es un placer recibir su comentario. Nos complace saber que piensa asi de nuestro servicio. Esperamos poder seguirle sirviendo y superar cada vez mas sus expectativas. Muchisimas Gracias! 

Allan C.'s profile image
a year ago

Shirts were fine but your cost to hem a pair of pants was way too high 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Allan ! 

Stewart and Diane L.'s profile image
Stewart and Diane L. 
a year ago

A very well run shop close always ready on time! 

Business response:

Thanks! We are very happy you feel that way. We are always looking for better ways to service our customer and learning from you that we are delivering it, is our goal. Please let us know if any way we can help and hope to see you soon. 

Ana Le C.'s profile image
a year ago

Clean my light blue pant. 

Business response:

Thanks Ana Le ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

ANGEL N.'s profile image
a year ago

Super professional and the team did amazing work. Will definitely be back to use them again - I highly recommend their services. 

Business response:

Wow, Angel, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 278 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.