Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Novi, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

47340 W 10 Mile Rd, Novi, MI, 48374, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0188 reviews
Select a rating
Johnie C.'s profile image
a year ago

Alterations of 3 to four suits and cleaning of same, was superior, from fit to finish to the ready for pickup, was flawless. I am a forever customer. the three clerks were knowledgeable and accurate with their measurements, can't say enough.thanks a whole bunch .will spread the good news. J L C. SOUTH LYON. 

Diana C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Gr and job! Everything liooks terrific! Keep up man he good work! 

Business response:

Wow, Diana, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jennifer G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ken and Linda R.'s profile image
Ken and Linda R. 
2 years ago

Greatgreat service 

Business response:

Thanks Ken And Linda ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Claudia D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was fine. 

Business response:

Wow, Claudia, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ted N.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’ve used you guys for years. My clothes are always cleaned correctly and the employees are fantastic. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Shubha D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great , good service and friendly people. 

Business response:

Thanks Shubha ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Chantelle R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional! 

Business response:

Wow, Chantelle, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Diana C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great! Always on time , articles look beautiful and Very pleasant to deal with! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 188 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.