Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN WESTERVILLE, OH! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Westerville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Westerville, OH area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning ... read more

Location details

528 Polaris Pkwy, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9699 reviews
Select a rating
Ravi A.'s profile image
a year ago

Text communication was great. There was no upfront pricing and hence was in the dark as to what my final bill would be. 

Rene E.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick turnaround. Beautiful job on my gown. I’ll be back. 

Diana P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and beautiful cleaning 👌 

Business response:

Diana, thanks for the nice review! We are glad our environmentally friendly cleaning worked so well for you! 

Burnett S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job thanks 😊 

J. W. H.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding service friendly and quick 

Jody W.'s profile image
a year ago

I love this place. You always do great work. It’s clear the customer is your priority. You go out of your way to be sure my needs are understood and met. As someone who uses dry cleaning every week, and has tried them all, I’m thrilled. I am glad I finally found your company . Where have you been hiding 😶‍🌫️ Just great! 

Business response:

Thanks Jody ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Dan's profile image
2 years ago

First time using your company. Great experience! 

Business response:

Wow, Dan, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Perfect cleaning, communication and timeliness 

Business response:

John! Thanks for your great review. I'm glad everything worked so well for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Rachel P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Driver prompt and very courteous. 

Business response:

Thanks Rachel ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 699 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.