Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Danville, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundromatLaundry Services

Certified Master Dry Cleaners providing free pick-up and delivery service. Get started with your FREE pick up today! http://martinizingdelivery.com/delivery.php See what nice things customers have had to say about us! http://www.yelp.com/biz/martinizing-dry-cleaning-danville Be our friend on Google+! http://www.gplus.to/MartinizingDelivery 

Location details

822 Hartz Way #106, Ste 106, Danville, CA, 94526, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,156 reviews
Select a rating
Mila I.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent customer service and quality of dry cleaning was very good. I’ll definitely use this service again and recommend to my local friends. 

Trish T.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service, fair prices. 

Jocelyn R.'s profile image
a year ago

I feel the prices are to high, for two pieces of items my total was $38.00. 

Business response:

60% wouldn't be a passing grade in high school and it's not a passing grade now. A representative from Martinizing Dry Cleaning will be reaching out to see how we can improve our service! 

Greg O.'s profile image
a year ago

Great people and service!!!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Lois B.'s profile image
a year ago

They always go above and beyond regarding service. I call all the time for special requests and I’m always taken care of! 

Business response:

Thanks Lois ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Susan D.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome service! 

Business response:

Wow, Susan, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mack Brendan M.'s profile image
Mack Brendan M. 
a year ago

The team at this cleaner is particularly helpful. They come when they’re scheduled, pick up the provided bag with soiled items, and return everything in a timely manner. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Reed M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and prompt delivery. Couldn’t ask for more. 

Business response:

Thanks Reed ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Peggy And Scott W.'s profile image
Peggy And Scott W. 
a year ago

I love that they pick up from my doorstep and then drop off! So easy!! Bonus- they do great work too!!!super nice snd friendly. 

Business response:

Wow, Peggy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 1,156 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.