Martinizing Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Cleaners

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Fleming Island, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

1581 County Road 220, Ste 106, Fleming Island, FL, 32003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9473 reviews
Select a rating
Charlene H.'s profile image
a year ago

Your Company did an Outstanding job on Our Family's Household Items. Thank You. 

Aliette C.'s profile image
a year ago

They did a good job. 

Kenia H.'s profile image
a year ago

Took a suit in to be dry cleaned. Suit was ready when promised. I lost my ticket and they were very helpful when I went to pick up the suit. Suit looks great. Lady was very pleasant. Good experience! 

Jim M.'s profile image
a year ago

Time wise as promised good communication.pleasent people in store. 

Kathy J.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff. 

Mark and Karen S.'s profile image
Mark and Karen S. 
a year ago

Mighty fine service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Albert N.'s profile image
a year ago

First time in friendly staff ready when promised will definitely be back 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Mario R.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice people who a great job on my suit . Thanks again 

Business response:

Thanks, Mario! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Donna H.'s profile image
a year ago

Well pleased will use them in the future. 

Business response:

Wow, Donna! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Cleaners

How is Martinizing Cleaners rated?

Martinizing Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 473 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Cleaners open?

Martinizing Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.