Martinizing Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Cleaners - Phoenix, AZ

5.0
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN PHOENIX, AZ All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Phoenix are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Phoenix, AZ area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in addition t... read more

Location details

6825 N 16th St, Phoenix, AZ, 85016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0564 reviews
Select a rating
LINDSEY T.'s profile image
a year ago

Olivia was amazing. Very helpful. Was informative of pricing and I knew what to expect. Olivia helped me at drop off and pick up! I'll definitely be back. 

Jeffery P.'s profile image
a year ago

Incredible turn around on a rush garment 

Jim S.'s profile image
a year ago

It is always a good experience, my clothes look great, and it makes a great impression on me that I am addressed by name, personal touch. Also reasonable prices. 

DANIEL A.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly & great customer service. 

Josh A.'s profile image
a year ago

This place is wonderful. Great hours for commuters. Service is quick and easy: the people behind the counter are a joy to work with . Turnaround time is better than the vast majority and, most importantly, it's consistent. 

MEAGGHI C.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent timely service and great people! I have been coming here for years for everything--from fixing a button to regular dry cleaning to preserving my wedding dress. I can't recommend them enough! 

Lynn P.'s profile image
a year ago

Such a great place! Dry cleaning is awesome but the owners are what make this such a great place! Nice, friendly service and they actually know their customers. If you want personalized service this is the place to go! 

Ronald H.'s profile image
a year ago

The service was excellent as always! 

Amanda B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very kind and professional people. Always do a great job! 

Business response:

Thanks Amanda ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Cleaners

How is Martinizing Cleaners rated?

Martinizing Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 564 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Cleaners open?

Martinizing Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 6:00 a.m.