Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing

4.9
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

75225, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.916 reviews
Select a rating
Jenn And Adam R.'s profile image
Jenn And Adam R. 
2 days ago

Ms.Lily is the best. I have complete trust in your service because of Ms Lily. 

Debra B.'s profile image
a month ago

The quality of the cleaning and the customer service is good. There are only a few things I bring here - mostly offsite and white clothing items. While good, it is ridiculously expensive. 

David C.'s profile image
a month ago

Top notch service by a delightful young lady. Same day delivery. I'll be back. 

Rex V.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service with a knowledgeable and courteous lady waiting on me. However when I went to pay I couldn’t use my credit card as I normally do. There are new and modern credit card machines. I’d suggest an upgrade. Thanks 

Monica C.'s profile image
2 months ago

The service is always great. 

Lillian S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great customer service ,the best I. The business. The cleaning and pressing of my clothes was awesome 

Ginger C.'s profile image
3 months ago

This is the BEST customer care, all around fab Martinizer/Dry Cleaning service! They care about your clothes as much as you do & will go out of their way to treat each drop off with care/concern at a reasonable price & a text when it’s ready for pick up!10/10 & would recommend! 

Irma B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Service is ALWAYS great! 

Cindy U.'s profile image
3 months ago

Love love love the gal that works there. She is wonderful 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 16 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.